Abel - Altman

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

David AbelDavid P. Abel


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9232
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: dabel@motleyrice.com

Allyson Jacobs Abernathy


UMA Corporation
274 Calhoun Street, MSC 204
Charleston, SC 294240
Telephone: (843) 792-1199
E-Mail: abernata@musc.edu

MerrittMerritt Abney


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 534-4110
Facsimile: (843) 722-8700
E-Mail: merritt.abney@nelsonmullins.com

Andrew Loius AbramsAndrew Louis Abrams


Dean, Charleston School of Law
81 Mary Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 329-1000
E-Mail: aabrams@charlestonlaw.org

Steven Marc AbramsSteven Marc Abrams


The Abrams Law Firm, P.C.
PO Box 305
Sullivans Island, SC 9482-0305
Telephone: 216-1100
Facsimile: 278-5107
E-Mail: Steve@abramsforensics.com

Michael W. Abro


Charleston School of Law
PO Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 377-4058

E-Mail: mabro@charlestonlaw.edu

Christopher Wayne Adams


The Law Office of Christopher W. Adams, P.C.
102 Broad Street, Suite C
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-2153
Facsimile: (843) 883-9114
E-Mail: adams.c@comcast.net

Dana AdkinsDana Adkins


Dana Adkins Attorney at Law, LLC
308-B Gamecock Avenue
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 486-2442
Facsimile: (843) 466-2444
E-Mail: dana@danaadkinslaw.com
Website: http://www.danaadkinslaw.com/

F. Miles Adler


PO Box 4743
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Telephone: (843) 314-3204
Facsimile: (843) 314-3205
E-Mail: miles@theadlerlawfirm.com

John AckermanJohn W. Akerman


Rosen Litigation Technology Consulting
65 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 743-8654
E-Mail: john@rosenltc.com

Benjamin William AkeryBenjamin W. Akery


Steinberg Law Firm
PO Box 1028
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: 572-0700
Facsimile: 572-1871
E-Mail: bakery@steinberglawfirm.com

Stanley Eugene Alexander


1102 Ventura Place
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 813-7273
Facsimile: (843) 388-9497
E-Mail: s.alexander1@comcast.net

Bryan A. AlfaroBryan A. Alfaro


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Phone: (843) 719-4529
E-Mail: alfarob@scsolicitor9.org

John Philip AlgarJohn Algar


241-245 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5100
Facsimile: 722-4688
E-Mail: john@tanenbaumlaw.com

Margaret Linsay Allio


McCullough Khan LLC
68-1/2 Queen Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 754-2346
E-Mail: llinsay@mklawsc.com

Christy Ford AllenChristy Ford Allen


Wills, Massalon & Allen, LLC
97 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-1144
Facsimile: (843) 727-7696
E-Mail: callen@wmalawfirm.net

allenJ. Marshall Allen


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4627
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: marallen@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Julian Kane AllenJulian Kane Allen


Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PC
PO Box 22129
Charleston, SC 29413-2129
Telephone: 579-8305
Facsimile: 577-1661
E-Mail: jallen@turnerpadget.com

Sam AllenSam Allen


The Clore Law Group LLC
49 Immigration Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 722-8070
Facsimile: 722-9881
E-Mail: sam@clorelaw.com
Website: http://www.clorelaw.com/

Wes B. AllisonWes B. Allison


Kahn Law Firm LLP
562 Savannah Highway
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 577-2128
Facsimile: (843) 577-3538
E-Mail: wallison@kahnlawfirm.com

Charles S. AltmanCharles S. Altman


Altman & Coker, LLC
575 King Street, Suite A
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 853-9907
Facsimile: 853-9838
E-Mail: caltman@altmancoker.com

Jonathan Scott AltmanJonathan Altman


Derfner, Altman & Wilborn, LLC
575 King Street
PO Box 600
Charleston, SC 29402-0660
Telephone: 843-723-9804
Facsimile: 843-723-7446
E-Mail. jaltman@dawlegal.com

Sam H. AltmanSamuel Altman


Derfner, Altman & Wilborn, LLC
575 King Street
PO Box 600
Charleston, SC 29402-0660
Telephone: 843-723-9804
Facsimile: 843-723-7446
E-Mail. mailto:jsaltman@dawlegal.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org