Ameika - Applegate

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Ashley Elizabeth AmeikaAshley Ameika


Law Offices of Ashley Ameika, LLC
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 620
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 820-9719
Facsimile: (843) 820-9720
E-Mail: ameikalaw@aol.com

Walter S. AmeikaWalter S. Ameika


2170 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 620
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 820-9719
Facsimile: (843) 820-9720
E-Mail: ameikalaw@aol.com

Tim AmeyTim Amey


1495 Remount Rd.
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 843-718-2656
E-Mail: tim@timamey.com

Akim Angelo Anastopoulo


Anastopoulo Law Firm LLC
2850 Ashley Phosphate Road
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (843) 614-8888
E-Mail: akim@akimlawfirm.com
website: http://www.akimlawfirm.com/

Constance A. Anastopoulo


Charleston School of Law
81 Mary Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 377-4917
E-Mail: canastopoulo@charlestonlaw.edu

Austin J. Anderson


Anderson & Schuster, Attorneys at Law, LLC
1032 Chuck Dawley Blvd., Suite 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 388-3661
Facsimile (843) 647-6183
E-Mail: austin@anderson-schuster.com
Website: http://www.anderson-schuster.com/

Christopher Vernon Anderson


Ogletree Deakins 211 King Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-0888
E-Mail: chris.anderson@ogletreedeakins.com

James Taylor Anderson IIIJames Taylor Anderson, III


Kernodle, Root & Coleman
PO Box 13897
Charleston, SC 29422-2009
Telephone: (843) 795-7800
Facsimile: (843) 795-3032
E-Mail: tanderson@kernodlelaw.com
Website: http://www.kernodlelaw.com/

Jonathan J. AndersonJonathan J. Anderson


Anderson, Reynoldes & Stephens, LLC
37-1/2 Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-0185
Facsimile: (843) 723-0977
E-Mail: janderson@arlawsc.com

Laura Kaiser Anderson


Condon Law Firm, LLC
3 Gamecosk Avenue, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 225-7288
E-Mail: laura@colleencondonlaw.com

Mary Davenport Anderson


Mary Davenport Anderson,LLC
161 Royal Assembly Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 323-5590
Facsimile: (843) 225-9083
E-Mail: mdavenportanderson@yahoo.com

Renee M. Anderson


1016 Haven Circle, Apt K
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone:
E-Mail: rmanderson@charlestonlaw.edu

Robert Anderson Robert M. Anderson


Nexsen Pruet, LLC
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)720-1787
E-Mail: randerson@nexsenpruet.com

andersonRobin R. Anderson


1063 Hunters Trace
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 388-9000
Facsimile: (843) 314-3205
E-Mail: robinranderson@comcast.net

Shannon AndersonShannon Byrdic Anderson


The Law Firm of Shannon Byrdic Anderson
1637 Savannah Highway, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone (843) 696-1868
Facsimile: (843) 410-5587
E-Mail: anderson.shannonb@gmail.com

Victoria Leigh Anderson


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone (843) 578-1335
E-Mail: tanderson@ycrlaw.com

Adelaide S. Andrews


P.O. Box 304
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-3730
Facsimile (843) 724-3706
E-mail: andrews@ci.charleston.sc.us

Annie Elizabeth Andrews


Charleston County
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)
E-mail: andrewsanniee@gmail.com

Andrews BradfordBradford Andrews


Bush Law Group, P.C.
3 Broad Street, Suite 450 Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 300-1047 (Ext. 105)
Facsimile: (843) 628-2403
E-Mail: bandrews@bushlawsc.com

Mark AndrewsMark O. Andrews


Andrews Mediation & Law Firm, PA
755 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-8886
E-Mail: mark@mandrewsmediation.com
Website: http://divorceattorneyscharlestonsc.com

 

Ryan Christopher Andrews


Anastopoulo Law Firm LLC
2557 Ashley Phosphate Road
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (843) 614-8888
E-Mail: ryan@akinlawfirm.com

Suanne M. Ansari


Suanne M. Ansari, LLC
636 Long Point Road, Unit G-36
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 708-0982
Facsimile: (843) 216-6843
E-Mail: sansari@smalawfirm.com
Website: http://www.smalawfirm.com/

Jacqueline Bond Anthony


Current Law Firm
10 Gillon Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 212-8700
Facsimile: (843) 212-8705
E-Mail: janthony@currenlawfirm.com

John Michael ApicellaJohn Michael Apicella


3227 Hagerty Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: johnnyaps@gmail.com

Alex N. Apostolou


Alex N. Apostolou, L.L.C.
215 East Bay Street, Suite 505-F
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 853-3637
Facsimile: (843) 853-3638
E-Mail: alexapostolou@bellsouth.net

Ross AppelRoss A. Appel


McCullough Kahn, LLC
68-1/2 Queen Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-0400
Facsimile: (843) 937-0706
E-Mail: ross@mklawsc.com

ApplegateLydia B. Applegate


Yarborough Applegate
291 East Bay Street, Floor 2
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 972-0150
E-Mail: Lydia@yarboroughapplegate.com

ApplegateW. E. Applegate, III (Sam)


Moore & Van Allen PLLC
Address: Suite 300
40 Calhoun Street
Post Office Box 22828
Charleston, SC 29413-2828
Telephone: (843) 579-7011
Facsimile: (843) 579-8703
E-Mail address: samapplegate@mvalaw.com
Website: http://www.mvalaw.com/

W.E. Applegate IVWilliam E. Applegate, IV


Yarborough Applegate, LLC
291 East Bay Street, Second Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 972-0150
Facsimile: (843) 277-6691
E-Mail: william@yarboroughapplegate.com
Website: http://www.yarboroughapplegate.com/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org