Babb - Banias

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Ellen H. BabbEllen H. Babb


Babb Law Firm
148-1/2 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 406-7737
Facsimile: (843) 410-5667
E-Mail: ellen@babblawfirm.com

William Thomas Bacon, IVWilliam Thomas Bacon, IV


Collins & Lacy, P.C.
200 Meeting Street, Suite 403
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 714-2505
E-Mail: tbacon@collinsandlacy.com

John A Baden, IVJohn A. Baden, IV


Motley Rice LLC
PO Box 1792
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 216-9592
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: jbaden@motleyrice.com

Dorothy Allen Badger


2129 Dorchester Rd.
Charleston Heights, SC 29405
Telephone: 554-8881
Facsimile: 554-6126
E-mail: badgerlaw@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Fritz BaileyElizabeth Fritz Bailey


Wilkes Law Firm, PA
200 Meeting Streetl, Suite 205
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843 737-6229
E-mail: bbailey@wilkeslaw.com

Amanda Grace Baker


132 Darlington Avenue
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843 408-0856
E-mail: amandagracebaker@gmail.com

Barry I BakerBarry I. Baker


P.O. Box 31265
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 766-9007
Facsimile: (843) 766-1295
E-mail: bbaker@bakerlawsc.com

Charles J BakerCharles J. Baker, III


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4619
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: cbaker@wcsr.com
Web site: http://www.wcsr.com/

Frederick Curtis BakerFrederick Curtis Baker


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 216-9000
Facsimile: 577-7513
E-Mail: E-Mailfbaker@motleyrice.com

Jana Bebergal BakerJana Bebergal Baker


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-4635
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: jabaker@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Mary Gordon BakerMary Gordon Baker


Duffy & Young, LLC
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-2044
Facsimile: (843) 720-2047
E-Mail: mgbaker@duffyandyoung.com

Benjamin J. Baldwin


743 Longfellow Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (336) 681-4720
E-Mail: ben.j.baldwin@gmail.com

Jessica Baldwin


Charleston County Solicitors Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1954
E-Mail: baldwinj@scsolicitor9.org

Mitzi Grove Ball


9 Sayle Dr.
Charleston, SC 29407
Facsimile: 724-1338

Elizabeth BallentineElizabeth W. Ballentine


Buyck, Sanders & Simmons, LLC
P.O. Box 2424 (29465-2424)
757 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 843-377-1400
Facsimile: 843-377-1403
E-Mail: Elizabeth@buyckfirm.com
Website: http://www.buyckfirm.com/

Beverly K BallingerBeverly Kay Ballinger


Beverly K. Ballinger, P.A.
171 Church St., Suite 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3721
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: beverly@ballingerlawfirm.com

Justin Tyler BambergJustin Tyler Bamberg


Hood Law Firm, LLCc
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-4435
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-Mail: jtbamberg@hoodlaw.com

Bradley A. BaniasBradley A. Banias


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms
PO Drawer H
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-7700
Facsimile: (843) 577-7708
E-Mail: bbanias@Barnwell-Whaley.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org