Barber - Barton

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Michael BarfieldKenneth Michael Barfield


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-577-7700
Facsimile: 843-577-7708
E-Mail: mbarfield@barnwell-whaley.com
Website: http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

Shawn Pierce BarfieldShawn Pierce Barfield


9th Judicial Circuit Assistant Solicitor
101 Meeting Street
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: 958-5150
Facsimile: 958-5160
E-mail: barfield@scsolicitor9.org

Brett C. Barker


Post Office Box 592
Folly Beach, SC 29439
Telephone: (843) 628-3486
E-Mail: brebarker@earthlink.net

Douglas Alan BarkerDouglas Alan Barker


171 Church Street, Ste. 160
Charleston, SC 29401-3137
Telephone: 722-3312
Facsimile: 577-0460
E-Mail: Douglas@douglasbarker.com

Karen W. Barker


Charleston County Public Defender's Office
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: kwerman@charlestoncounty.org

P. Steven Barkowitz


P. Steven Barkowitz, LLC
1473 Stuart Engals Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 284-8585
Facsimile: (866) 616-8586
E-Mail: steven@barkowitzlaw.com

David L BarnesDavid L. Barnes, Jr.


Pierce Herns Sloan & McLeod, LLC
P.O. Box 22437
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: 722-7733
Facsimile: 722-7732
E-Mail: Dbarnes@phsm.net

Melissa Maddox-BarnesMelissa Maddox-Barnes


Housing Authority of the City of Charleston
550 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29403-5068
Telephone: 805-3294
E-Mail: mb@chacity.org

Scott BarnesScott Y. Barnes


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
P.O. Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-4458
Facsimile: (843) 722-2266
E-Mail: sbarnes@hsblawfirm.com

A. Walker BarnesA. Walker Barnes


Hood Law Firm, LLC
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (803) 577-1227
Facsimile: (803) 722-1630
E-Mail: walker.barnes@hoodlaw.com

sbStanley E. Barnett


Smith, Bundy, Bybee & Barnett
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Ste. 100, Bldg. F
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-1623
Facsimile: (843) 881-4406
E-mail: stanleyb@s3blaw.com

Elizabeth Hutto Barnhill


Gilbert & Barnhill, PA
503 Belle Hall Pkwy, Ste. 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 856-9227
E-Mail: ebarnhill@gilbertbarnhill.com

Nathaniel E BarnwellNathaniel E. Barnwell


800 Wappoo Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 556-4180
Facsimile: 766-5085
Email: esqnebarnwell@bellsouth.net

Adam BarrAdam Edward Barr


Barr, Unger & McIntosh, LLC
P.O. Box 1037
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5083
E-Mail: aeb@barrungermcintosh.com

Capers Barr IIICapers G. Barr, III


Barr, Unger & McIntosh, LLC
P.O. Box 1037
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5083
E-Mail: cgb@barrungermcintosh.com

Capers BarrCapers G. Barr, IV


Barr, Unger & McIntosh, LLC
PO Box 1037
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-5086
Facsimile: (843) 723-9039

Kristen Leslie BarrKirsten Leslie Barr


Trask & Howell, LLC
PO Box 2167
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-4228
Facsimile: (843) 881-8784
E-Mail: kbarr@trask-howell.com

W Siau BarrW. Siau Barr, Jr.


Barr Unger & McIntosh, LLC
11 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-5083
E-Mail: sbarr@barrungermcintosh.com

William BarrWilliam S. Barr


Barr, Unger & McIntosh, LLC
P.O. Box 1037
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5083
Email: wsb@barrungermcintosh.com

A. Elliott BarrowA. Elliott Barrow, Jr.


Barrow Law Firm
1051 Chuck Dawley Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 352-1440
Toll Free: (877) 434-4404
Facsimile: (843) 352-1441
E-Mail: blf@barrowlawfirm.com
Web site: http://www.barrowlawfirm.com/

Allie Caitlin Barth


Dodds & Hennessy, LLP
1025 Riverland Woods Place, Unit 803
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: barth.allie@gmail.com

Jillian S. Barton


Fenno Law Firm, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3747
E-Mail: jbarton@fennolaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org