Berlin - Bischoff

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Carolyn Chaite Berlin


549 Marshgrass Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 224-2959
Facsimile: (843) 722-6405
E-Mail: carolynberlin@knology.net

Bruce Alan Berlinsky


PO Box 206
Charleston SC 29402-1506
Telephone: (843) 852-2202
Facsimile: (843) 852-4844
E-Mail: bruce@berlinskylawfirm.com

Philip Alan BerlinskyPhilip Alan Berlinsky


Riesen Law Offices
3660 W Montague Ave
North Charleston SC 29418
Telephone: 760-2450
Facsimile: 767-3282

Charles S. BernsteinCharles S. Bernstein


Bernstein & Bernstein, PA
5418B Rivers Ave
North Charleston SC 29406-6129
Telephone: (843) 529-1111
Facsimile: (843) 529-0035
E-Mail: cbernstein@bernsteinpa.com
Website: http://www.bernsteinpa.com/

Robert Alan BernsteinRobert Alan Bernstein


Bernstein & Bernstein, PA
5418B Rivers Ave
North Charleston SC 29406-6129
Telephone: (843) 529-1111
Facsimile: (843) 529-0035
E-Mail: rbernstein@bernsteinpa.com
Website: http://www.bernsteinpa.com/

Edward A. BerteleEdward A. Bertele


1812 Pierce Street
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 471-2082
E-Mail: ebertele@msn.com

DeanL. Dean Best


Best Honeycutt
8 Sawgrass Road
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone:(843) 793-4744
E-Mail: dean@besthoneycutt.com

Shawn M. Bevans


497 Bramson Court, Suite 103
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone:(843) 388-683
E-Mail: sbevans@haddenlawfirm.com

David Patrick BevonDavid Patrick Bevon


Bevon Law Firm, LLC
1702 McHenry Avenue
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 795-3430
Facsimile: (843) 795-3477
Email: dbevon@bevonlawfirm.com

Vincent Brian BevonVincent Brian Bevon


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd
Mount Pleasant SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9090
Facsimile: (843) 2169430
E-Mail: bbevon@motleyrice.com

C. Cartwright BibeeC. Cartwright Bibee


K&L Gates, LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 323-4240
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail: carty.bibee@klgates.com

J. Scott Bischoff, II


Savage Law Firm
15 Prioleau Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-7470
Facsimile: (843) 720-7478
E-Mail: scott@savlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org