Bobo - Boykin

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

WilliamWilliam Bobo, Jr.


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
P.O. Box 1806
151 Meeting St., Suite 600
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-4328
Facsimile: (843) 720-4345
E-Mail: bill.bobo@nelsonmullins.com
Web site: http://www.nmrs.com/

Jeffrey Michael BogdanJeffrey Michael Bogdan


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms, LLC
Post Office Drawer H
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-7700
Facsimile: (843) 577-7708
E-Mail: jbogdan@barnwell-whaley.com

Tommy BogerThomas Brian Boger


Wall Templeton & Haldrug, PA
145 King Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 329-9500
Facsimile: (843) 329-9501
E-Mail: tommy.boger@walltempletoh.com

Daniel C. BolesDaniel C. Boles


Boles Law Firm, LLC
23 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 473-7535
Facsimile: (843) 577-2241
E-Mail: dboleslaw@gmail.com

Jocelyn G. BollingJocelyn G. Bolling


Bolling Law Office
1000 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 103-414
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 345-1207
Facsimile: (610) 915-0567
E-Mail: jgbolling@comcast.net

Dawson Keith Bolus


2127 Dorchester Rd.
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 747-1323
Facsimile: 747-1325
E-Mail: dkboluslaw@bellsouth.net

Michael T. Bolus


2127 Dorchester Rd.
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 747-1323
Facsimile: 747-1325
E-Mail. chasshark@bellsouth.net

Jacqueline BondJacqueline Valentine Simmons Bond


Craver & Current, PA
171 Church Street, Suite 120
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-7557
Facsimile: (843) 577-0811
E-Mail: jbond@cravercurrent.com

J. Sidney BooneJ. Sidney Boone, Jr.


McNair Law Firm, PA
140 East Bay St.
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 723-7831
Facsimile: 722-3227
E-Mail: sboone@mcnair.net

Janie Ellen Borden


City of Charleston
P.O. Box 304
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 724-3730
Facsimile: 724-3706
E-Mail: bordenj@ci.charleston.sc.us

David A. BornhorstDavid A. Bornhorst


2151 Ashley Phosphate Rd.
Suite A
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 764-0100
Facsimile: 553-4241
E-mail. bornhorst@cliffordcharleston.com

Curtis BosticCurtis Elliott Bostic


Bostic Law Firm, PA
834 Wappoo Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 571-2525
Facsimile: 571-7050
E-Mail. info@BosticLaw.com
Website: http://www.bosticlaw.com/

Jane C. Bouch


Grayson Thomas LLC
525 East Bay Street, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 603-5885
E-Mail. jbouch@graysonthomas.net

Timothy W. BouchTimothy Leath Bouch


Leath, Bouch & Seekings, LLP
P.O. Box 59
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 937-8811
Facsimile: 724-6600
E-Mail: tbouch@leathbouchlaw.com

Mark J. Bourdon


City of Charleston Corporation Counsel
180 Lockwood Blvd
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 720-3787
Facsimile: 577-0117
E-mail: bourdonm@charleston-sc.gov

Amy Foster BowerAmy Foster Bower


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-4475
E-mail: abower@hsblawfirm.com

Ian Newton Bowers


7 Atlantic Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)
E-mail: inbowers1@gmail.com

H. Michael BowersH. Michael Bowers


Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 250
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-9888
Facsimile: (843) 577-9666
E-Mail: mike.bowers@smithmoorelaw.com

Jeremy BowersJeremy E. Bowers


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7700
Facsimile: 577-7708
E-Mail: jbowers@barnwell-whaley.com

Joey BowersJohn J. Bowers


U. S. Department o Justice
1331 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
Telephone: (202) 616-4447

John Paul BowlerJohn Paul Bowler


John P. Bowler, P.A.
PO Box 61677
North Charleston, SC 29419-1677
Telephone: (843) 552-9444
Facsimile: (843) 573-9507
E-Mail: JBowlerEsq@aol.com

Michael F. BowlerMichael F. Bowler, III


Michael F. Bowler, III, Attorney at Law
6 Carriage Lane Suite A
Charleston, SC 29407
Daytime Phone: (843) 571-5955
Evening Phone: (843) 571-3760
E-Mail: mfbowler@charleston.net

D. Lynn Bowley


Taylor, Bowley & Byrd, LLC
39 Broad Street, Suite 101
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 723-4020
Facsimile: 723-4021
E-Mail: lynnbowley@netzero.net

James G. Boyd



2407 Middle Street
Sullivans Island, SC  29482
Telephone:843-883-7409
E-Mail:  boydjg@boydjg.com

Brittany Boykin


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive 
Charleston, SC  29492
Telephone: (843) 577-2026
E-Mail: bboykin@clawsonandstaubes.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org