Brabham - Brockinton

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Drew Bradshaw


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1213
E-Mail: drew.bradshaw@hoodlaw.com

daniel bradleyDaniel M. Bradley


Daniel M. Bradley Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 2061
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 834-0178
Fax: (843) 971-4644
E-Mail: dmbradleylaw@gmail.com

jimJames C. Bradley


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman, LLC
P.O. Box 1007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 727-6690
Facsimile: (843) 727-6500
E-Mail: jbradley@rpwb.com

Paul William BradleyPaul William Bradley


Bradley Law Firm LLC
6 Carriage Lane, Suite A
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-4611
E-Mail: Bradley.pw@gmail.com

James Andrew Bradshaw


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1213
E-Mail: drew.bradshaw@hoodlaw.com

Mark C. BrandenburgMark C. Brandenburg


The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street, Bond Hall
Charleston, SC 29409
Telephone: (843) 953-5252
Facsimile: (843) 953-7592
E-Mail: mark.brandenburg@citadel.edu

brahamCharles Michael Branham


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400 PO Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6683
Facsimile: (843) 579-1390
E-Mail: mbranham@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

James BrauchleJames Richard Brauchle


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9243
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: jbrauchle@motleyrice.com

Adam W. Breaux


McDonnell & Assoc., PA
PO Box 12245
Columbia, SC 29211
Telephone: (866) 931-8793
E-Mail: adam.breaux@mcdonnelllawfirm.com

Maria Kiehling Brees


Buist Byars & Taylor, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 856-4488
E-Mail: maria.kiehling@buistbyars.com

Barrett Ray BrewerBarrett Ray Brewer


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive, Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 577-2026
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: bbrewer@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: ClawsonandStaubes.com

John Brickhouse


John Brickhouse, Attorney At Law
478 King Street, Suite 4
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 725-8442
Facsimile: (843) 410-5668
E-Mail: jsb@brickhouse-law.com

Jack P. BrickmanJack P. Brickman


Brickman and Brickman
P.O. Box 952
Charleston, SC 29402-0952
Telephone: 722-2915
Facsimile: 722-1814
E-Mail: brickmanjack@bellsouth.net

brickmanMichael J. Brickman


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman LLC
P.O. Box 879
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
Facsimile: (843) 727-3103
E-mail: mbrickman@rpwb.com

Stephanie BrinkleyStephanie M. Brinkley


Brinkley Law Firm, LLC
1180 Sam Rittenberg Blvd, Suite 200
Charleston SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 277-9009
Facsimile: (888) 977-9402
E-Mail: sbrinkley@brinkleylawfirmllc.com
Website: http://www.brinkleylawfirmllc.com/

Andrea H. BrisbinAndrea H. Brisbin


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-3366
Facsimile: (843) 722-2266
E-Mail: abrisbin@hsblawfirm.com

Richard Allen BrisbinRichard Allen Brisbin


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-3366
Facsimile: (843) 722-2266
E-Mail: rbrisbin@hsblawfirm.com

ninaNina Fields Britt


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman
PO Box 1007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
Facsimile: (843) 216-6183
E-Mail: nfields@rpwb.com

Eric BrockEric S. Brock


The Clore Law Group LLC
49 Immigration Street, Ste. 100
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 722-8070
Facsimile: (843) 722-9881
E-Mail: erick@clorelaw.com
Website: http://www.clorelaw.com/

Joseph S. BrockingtonJoseph S. Brockington


Joseph S. Brockington, PA
171 Church St., Ste 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-2807
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: j.brockington@brockingtonlaw.com

Shirrese Brown BrockingtonShirrese Brown Brockington


764 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-5000
Facsimile: (843) 852-9860
E-Mail: sbb@bonllc.net

David A Brockinton Jr D. A. Brockinton, Jr.


P.O. Box 656
Charleston, SC 29402-0656
Telephone: 766-0511
E-Mail: dab@vlpltd.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org