Brooke - Bryant

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Robert Lawrence Brooke


Kiawah Development Partners, Inc.
345 Freshfields Drive, Ste 200
Johns Island, SC 29455
Telephone: (843) 768-3440
E-Mail: rbrooke@kiawah.com

Lydia Pruitt BrooksLydia Pruitt Brooks


Krawcheck & Davidson
9 State Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-2577
Facsimile: 723-9951
E-Mail: lcowan@krawdavlaw.com

Adrian BroomeAdrian Wrae Broome


Milligan Law Firm
721 Longpoint Road, Suite 401
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29464
Telephone: (843) 971-6750
E-Mail: adrian@milliganlaw.com

Audrey R. BrownAudrey R. Brown


A. R. Brown Law Firm, LLC
1327 Ashley River Road
Bldg. C, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 259-2195
Facsimile: (843) 591-9503
E-Mail: arbrown@arbrownlaw.com

Edward M. Brown


Edward M. Brown & Associates
146 Spring Street
P.O. Box 20261
Charleston, SC 29413-0261
Telephone: 577-7363
Facsimile: 577-3079
E-Mail: edbrownlawfirm@bellsouth.net

Frederick H. Brown


350 Folly Road
Charleston, SC 29412-2549
Telephone: 762-4488
Facsimile: 795-4488
E-Mail: fredbrownlaw@msn.com

Garrett L. Brown


Ameika Law, LLC
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 620
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 820-9719
E-Mail: gbrownameikalaw@icloud.com

BrownJohn G. (Jay) Brown, II


Brown & Varnado LLC
103 Church Street
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 737-7300
Facsimile; (843) 654-5109
E-Mail: jbrown@brown-varnado.com

Kathryn Ray Brown


Counsel for Litigation
SC Department of Revenue
301 Gervais Street
PO Box 12265 Columbia, SC 29211
Telephone: (803) 898-5764
Facsimile: (803) 898-5147
E-Mail: brownk@sctax.org

Matt BrownMatthew Edward Brown


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
151 Meeting St., Suite 600
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 534-4258
Facsimile: (843) 534-4376
E-Mail: matt.brown@nelsonmullins.com

Melissa F BrownMelissa F. Brown


Melissa F. Brown, LLC
145 King St., Suite 405
Charleston, SC 29401
Daytime Phone: 843 722-8900
Evening Phone: 843 534-1089
E-Mail: melissa@melissa-brown.com
Web site: http://www.melissa-brown.com/

Peter David BrownPeter David Brown


Law Office of Peter David Brown
749 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 971-0099
Facsimile: 971-8256
E-Mail: pete@peterdavidbrown.com

BrownStephen Lynwood Brown


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400 PO Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-5488
Facsimile: (843) 579-1351
E-Mail: sbrown@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

William Kenneth Brownlee


Brownlee Law Firm, PLLC
4020 Westchase Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27607
Telephone: (919)863-4305
E-Mail: will@blfnc.com

Richard J. Brownyard


Brownyard Law Firm, P.A.
1017 Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-1658
Facsimile: (843) 884-5158
E-Mail: rick@brownyardlaw.com

James S. BruceJames S. Bruce


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 323-4245
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail: jamie.bruce@klgates.com

James Stephen Bruce


Bruce Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 2418
Mt. Pleasant, Sc 29465
Telephone: (843) 764-0100
E-Mail: jsbruce17@me.com

Austin Adams Bruner


Charleston County Attorney's Office
4045 Bridge View Drive
North Charleston, SC 29405-7464
Telephone: 958-4045
Facsimile: 958-4017
E-Mail: ABruner@charlestoncounty.org

Robert BrunsonRobert H. Brunson


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402-1806
Telephone: (843) 534-4226
Facsimile: (843) 722-8700
E-Mail: robert.brunson@nelsonmullins.com

James Atkinson BruortonJames A. Bruorton, IV


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-6726
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: sbrown@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

tbThomas H. Brush


Brush & Lanning P.A.
12 A Carriage Lane
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 766-5576
Facsimile: (843) 766-9152
E-Mail: tbrush@brush-lanning.com
Website: http://www.brush-lanning.com/

Charles B. Bryan, Jr.


PO Box 1124
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 556-4429
E-Mail: charlesbbryanjr@bellsouth.net

Charles Scoville BryanCharlie S. Bryan


Manaker Cipolla & Associates, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd., Suite 103
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 795-7179
E-Mail: cbryan@manakerlaw.com

John P. Bryan, Jr.


325 Hobcaw Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 971-9693
E-Mail: jpbjr@mindspring.com

bryanMichael D. Bryan


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5661
E-Mail: mike.bryan@klgates.com

Sara Couch Bryant


Motley Rice LLC
28 Brideside Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9385
E-Mail: sbryant@motleyrice.com

William B. Bryant


City of Charleston
180 Lockwood Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 720-3787
E-Mail: Bryant.w@charleston-sc.gov

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org