Buncher - Byzet

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jeffrey W. Buncher, Jr.


Uricchio, Howe, Krell, Jacobson, Toporek & Keith, P.A.
17-1/2 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-7491
Facsimile: (843) 723-6010
E-Mail: Jeff@uricchio.com

bundyWalter Henry Bundy, Jr.


Smith, Bundy, Bybee & Barnett
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Ste. 100, Bldg. F
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-1623
Facsimile: (843) 881-4406
E-Mail: whbesq@s3blaw.com

Anna Caroline Burdecki


Manaker, Cipolla & Associates
652 Coleman Blvd., Suite 103
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 654-9763
E-Mail: aburdecki@manakerlaw.com

Brian C. BurkeBrian G. Burke


Bluestein, Johnson & Burke, LLC
P.O. Box 2572
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 571-7161
Facsimile: 571-4919
E-Mail: BBurke@Bjblawfirm.com

Beth Middleton BurkeElizabeth Middleton Burke


Richardson Patrick Westbrook & Brickman, LLC
P.O. Box 1007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
Facsimile: (843) 216-6509
E-Mail: bburke@rpwb.com

Richard C. BurkeRichard C. Burke


Burke Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 2109
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2109
Telephone: (843) 577-8090
Facsimile: (843) 577-8092
E-Mail: rcb@burkelawsc.com
Website: http://www.burkelawsc.com/

April Rose Burnette


Carolina Firm, LLC
PO Box 21043
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 732-2326
E-Mail: a.burnette.esq@gmail.com

Raymond William Burroughs


37 Back Court
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Telephone: (843) 3642104
E-Mail: ray_burroughs@yahoo.com

Christopher Burrows


Burrows Law, LLC
PO Box 1219
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 557-4154
E-Mail: chris@burrowslawllc.com

W. Beau BuschW. Beau Busch


Chappell, Smith & Arden
1510 Calhoun Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 929-3600
Facsimile: (803) 929-3604
E-Mail: bbusch@chappellsmitharden.com

Richard Guy BushRichard Bush


Bush Law Group, PC
3 Broad Street, Suite 450
Charleston, SC 29401-3011
Telephone: (843) 300-1047
Facsimile: (843) 618-2403
E-Mail: rbush@bushlawsc.com
Website: http://www.bushlawsc.com/

SteveStephen Anthony Butaitis


Mark C. Tanenbaum, PA
PO Box 20757
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-5100
Facsimile: (843) 727-4688
E-mail: steve@tanenbaumlaw.com

Janet T. Butcher


Jenny Horne Law Firm, LLC
133 East 15th North Street, Suite 5
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: (843) 873-1721
Facsimile: (843) 875-4696
E-mail: janet@jennyhornelaw.com

Beattie Inglis Butler


9th Circuit Defenders Office
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
E-mail: bbutler@charlestoncounty,org

Drew Hamilton Butler


Richardson Plowden & Robinson
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 220
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 805-6550
E-mail: dbutler@richardsonplowden.com

Ryan Everett ButlerRyan E. Butler


BUTLER & COLLEGE, LLC
501 Belle Hall Parkway, Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 284-8676
E-Mail: bbutler@bfclawfirm.com

Tiffany ButlerTiffany N. Butler


Buist Byars & Taylor, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 856-4488
E-Mail: tiffany.butler@buistbyars.com

Jim BuxtonJames T. H. Buxton


Buxton & Collie, LLC
1470 Ben Sawyer Boulevard, Ste B-8
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29464
Telephone: (843) 606-2397
E-Mail: jbuxton@buxtonandcollie.com

Hugh Wilcox BuyckHugh W. Buyck


Buyck Law Firm, LLC
757 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 100
PO Box 2424
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2424
Telephone: (843) 377-1400
Facsimile: (843) 377-1403
E-Mail: hwb@buyckfirm.com

CurtisCustis Moore Byars


Buist Byars & Taylor, LLC
Freshfields Village, 130 Gardener's Circle
Suite 138
Johns Island, SC 29455
Telephone: (843) 768-6600
Facsimile: (843) 768-7448
E-Mail: custis.byars@buistbyars.com

Jason C. Bybee



Law Office of Jason C. Bybee

PO Box 21145
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 256-5122
Facsimile: (843) 256-5087

Richard D. BybeeRichard D. Bybee


Smith, Bundy, Bybee & Barnett
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Ste. 100, Bldg. F
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-1623
Facsimile: (843) 881-4406
E-mail: rdb@s3blaw.com

Brian Marshall ByrdBrian Marshall Byrd


The Byrd Law Firm
3842 Leeds Avenue, Suite 3
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 261-2973
Facsimile: (843) 262-2974
E-Mail: byrdb@byrdlawfirm.net

Lindsey McClain Byrd


9th Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
E-Mail: byrdl@scsolicitor9.org

Robert C. ByrdRobert C. Byrd


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
200 Meeting Street Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-2665
Facsimile: (843) 727-2680
E-Mail: bobbybyrd@parkerpoe.com

Matthew S. ByzetMatthew S. Byzet


Keaveny Law Firm, LLC
1634 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 225-2829
Facsimile: (843) 225-2823
E-Mail: mailto:mbyzet@keavenylawfirm.co9m

Piper R ByzetPiper R Byzet


Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
211 King Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 853-1300
Facsimile: (843) 853-9992
E-Mail: piper.byzet@ogletreedeakins.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org