Cabaniss - Campsen

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Joseph W. Cabaniss


Grimball & Cabaniss, L.L.C.
473 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29402-0816
Telephone: 722-0311
Facsimile: 722-1374
E-Mail: joseph.cabaniss@grimcab.com
Web site: http://lawfirm-charleston-sc.com/

Jamie Carla Cade


116 Church Street,
Suite One PO Box 22794 (29413)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 697-6555
Facsimile: (843) 577-9809
E-Mail: jc.cade@gmail.com

Joseph Edward Cadmus


147 Wappoo Creek Dr., Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29412
Phone: (843) 762-2273
Facsimile: (843) 762-2238
Voice Mail: (843) 607-3164
E-mail: cadmus@cchat.com

Joshua D. Cagle


Cleveland & Conley, LLC
71 Church Street, Suite 310
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 577-9626
Facsimile: (843) 577-6672
E-Mail: jcagle@clevelandlaborlaw.com

Frances Lee Cain-Lofton


Lofton & Lofton, PC
225 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 109
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 722-6319
Facsimile: 722-6372
E-Mail: lofton@loftonandlofton.com

Amanda CallanderAmanda Callander


Clawson & Staubes
126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 577-2026
E-Mail: acallander@clawsonandstaubes.com

James D. CallahanJames D. Callahan


Callahan Law Firm 
1156 Bowman Road, Unit 200 
Mr. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 797-8664
Facsimile: (843) 329-4043
E-Mail: jdc@callahanlawfirm.com

Lorey CallihanLorey L. Callihan


Callihan, Lohr & Syracuse, LLC
PO Box 60760
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 789-3749
Facsimile: (843) 789-3724
E-Mail: Loreycallihan@clslawfirm.net
Website: http://www.clslawfirm.net/

Richard P. Callison


Crystal & Giannoni-Crystal
6 Marbel Lane
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 202-0090
Facsimile: (206) 666-2876
E-Mail: rpc@richardcallisonlaw.com

CambellCarolyn Ann Campbell


Grayson Thomas, LLC
525 East Bay Street, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 603-5883
E-mail: ccampbell@graysonthomas.net

Kevin CampbellKevin Campbell


The Campbell Law Firm
890 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-6874
Facsimile: (843) 884-0997
E-Mail: kcampbell@campbell-law-firm.com
Website: http://www.campbell-law-firm.com/

gcGeorge Earle Campsen, III


Campsen & Campsen
360 Concord Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-0123
Facsimile: (843) 881-2960
E-mail: chip@spiritlinecruises.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org