Cangelosi - Cawley

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Trevor CangelosiTrevor A. Cangelosi


Clawson & Staubes, LL
126 Seven Farm Drive, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 577-2026
E-Mail: tcangelosi@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

James Alton Cannon, Jr.


Charleston County Sheriff's Office
3505 Pinehaven Dr.
Charleston Heights, SC 29405
Telephone: 554-2485

Rhame B CannonRhame B. "Chip" Cannon, Jr.


Turner Padget Graham & Laney, P.A.
PO Box 22129
Charleston, SC  29413
Telephone: (843) 576-2837
E-Mail: ccannon@turnerpadget.com

 

Frances Isaac Cantwell


Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of Charleston
50 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 724-3730
Facsimile: (843) 724-3706
E-Mail: cantwell@charleston-sc.gov

Joshua CantwellJoshua P. Cantwell


Young Clement Rivers LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843 720-5446
Facsimile: (843 579-2949
E-Mail: jcantwell@ycrlaw.com

Frank CaprettiFrank Capretti


The Capretti Law Firm, LLC
29 Gamecock Avenue, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 452-8496
E-Mail: lawfc@yahoo.com
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/thecapretti/home

Julie Gardner Cardillo


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1919
Facsimile: 958-1905
E-Mail: gardnerj@scsolicitor9.org

Robert J. Cardillo


Robertson & Hollingsworth
177 Meeting Street, Ste. 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 723-6470
Facsimile: 853-9045
E-Mail: rjc@roblaw.net

Kathy Aboe CarlstenKathy A. Carlsten


Carlock, Copeland, Semler & Stair. LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile: (843) 727-2995
E-Mail: kcarlsten@carlockcopeland.com

Samuel Wallace Carnwath, III


Robertson Hollingsworth & Flynn
177 Meeting Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-6740
E-Mail: swc@roblaw.net

Robert Stuart CarrRobert Stuart Carr


164 Market Street, Suite 307
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 367-3265

Drew CarrollCalvin Andrew Carroll


Carroll Law Firm LLC
44 Markfirld Drive, Suite C
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 737-4245
Facsimile: (843) 737-4265
E-Mail: drewcarroll@carrolllawfirm.net
Website: http://www.carrolllawfirm.net/

Gary Lane CarteeGary Lane Cartee


3251 Landmark Dr.
Suite 136
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: 767-1800
E-Mail: carteelawfirm@bellsouth.net

AlisonAllison Molony Carter


Willson Jones Carter & Baxley, LLC
421 Wando Park Boulevard Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 284-1083
Facsimile: 284-1081
E-Mail: amcarter@wjlaw.net

Meghan JohnsonMeghan Johnson Carter


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9383
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: mjohnson@motleyrice.com

Meridith Ann Carter


Traywick Law Office, LLC
875 Lowcountry Blvd., Ste 204
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 343-9070
E-Mail: Meredith@traywicklaw.com

T. Heyward Carter, Jr.


Evans Carter Kunes & Bennett, PA
P.O. Box 369
Charleston, SC 29402-0369
Telephone: 577-2300
E-Mail: Thcarter@charleston.net

Alexander Blair CashAlexander Blair Cash


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-6726
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: acash@rrhlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

Nicholas Raymond Castricone, IV


19-1/2 Duncan Street, Apt. A
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: nrcastricone@charlestonlaw.edu

 

Jocelyn B. Cate


Ninth Circuit Family Court
100 Broad Street, Suite 256
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-4406
Facsimile: 958-4437

Joseph M. Caturano, Jr.


 Caturano & Caturano, LLC
1473 Stuart Engals Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 414-5202
E-Mail:  jcaturano@caturanolaw.com

 

Molly Hamilton Cawley


Messerli & Kramer, P.A.
729 Sterling Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (612 672-3672
E-Mail: mhamilton@messerlikramer.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org