Cecil - Cisa

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>


Joseph P. CeratoJoseph P. Cerato


Joseph P, Cerato, P.A. Attorney at Law
215 East Bay Street
P.O. Box 881
Charleston, SC 29402-0881
Telephone: (843) 577-4725
Facsimile: (843) 723-8324
E-Mail: j.jpclaw@comcast.net

Anastasios Hugh Chakeris


Chakeris Law Firm
P.O. Box 397
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 853-5678
Facsimile: 853-5677
E-mail: taso@chakerislawfirm.com

John T. ChakerisJohn T. Chakeris


231 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 853-5678
Facsimile: (843) 853-5677
E-Mail: john@chakerislawfirm.com

J.W. Nelson ChandlerJ.W. Nelson Chandler


Corrigan & Chandler, LLC
16 Charlotte Street (PO Box 547)
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 577-5430
Facsimile: (843) 577-5650
E-Mail: nelson@corriganchandler.com

Robert P. Chaplin, III


P.O. Box 459
Hollywood, SC 29449-0459
Telephone: 889-6424
E-Mail: chaplinlawfirm@comcast.net

R. David ChardR. David Chard


2050 Spalding Dr.
#2A
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 554-6984
E-Mail: dchard@knology.net

chaseCatherine Chase


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-5488
Facsimile: (843) 579-2983
E-Mail: cchase@ycrlaw.com

John ChaseJohn Ravenel Chase


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd
PO Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843 724-1131
E-Mail: jchase@hsblawfirm.com

Molly Hughes CherryMolly Hughes Cherry


Nexsen Pruet
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
P.O. Box. 486
Telephone: (843) 577-9440
Facsimile: (843) 720-1777
E-Mail: mhughes@nexsenpruet.com
Web site: http://www.nexsenpruet.com/

ncNancy Anne Chiles


Attorney at Law
102 Wappoo Creek, Suite 1
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 577-3173
Facsimile: (843) 406-7527
E-Mail: nancy@nancychileslaw.com

Heather A. Chiovaro


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4630
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: hchiovaro@wcsr.com

Suzanne Campbell ChisholmSuzanne Campbell Chisholm


The Campbell Law Firm
890 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-6874 (Ext. 230)
Facsimile: (843) 884-0997
E-Mail: scampbell@campbell-law-firm.com
Website: http://www.campbell-law-firm.com/

Natasha D. ChisolmNatasha D. Chisolm


The Chisolm Law Firm, LLC
1847 Ashley River Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 557-3697
Facsimile: (843) 402-4992
E-Mail: chisolm@chisolmlawfirm.com

Patrick Aulton ChisumPatrick Aulton Chisum


Gruenloh Law Firm
192 East Bay Street, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 474-1890
Facsimile: (843) 577-0721
E-Mail: patrick@gruenlohlaw.com

Dennis James Christensen


Dennis J. Christensen, PA
260 W. Coleman Blvd. #D
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464-3494
Telephone: (843) 971-1199
Facsimile: (843) 727-2238
E-Mail: dennis@scelderlaw.com
Website: http://djclawsc.com/

Gary ChristmasJames G. Christmas


Howell & Christmas, LLC
PO Box 1896
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 849-2800
Facsimile: 884-2007
E-Mail: jgc@howellandchristmas.com

John Thomas Church


John Church Attorney at Law
749 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 654-9644
E-Mail: john.church.jr@comcast.net

Glenn Patchin ChurchillGlenn P. Churchill


115 River Landing Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 853-9300
Facsimile: 853-9377
E-Mail: gpclaw@bellsouth.net

James Michael Cipolla


Manaker Cipolla & Associates, LLC
125 H Wappoo Creek Place
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 795-7179
Facsimile: (843) 795-7828
E-Mail: mcipolla@manakerlaw.com

Frank M. CisaFrank M. Cisa


Cisa & Dodds, LLP
858 Lowcountry Blvd., Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-6530
Facsimile: 881-5433
E-Mail: frank@cisadodds.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org