Clark - Closser

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

carolCarol Lisa Clark


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
P.O. Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 722-3366
Facsimile: (843) 722-2266
E-Mail: clclark@hsblawfirm.com

Donald Bruce ClarkDonald B. Clark


Donald B. Clark, LLC
39 Broad Street, Suite 210
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-8866
E-Mail: dbc@donclarkllc.com

dcDawn D. Clark


Todd & Johnson
497 Branson Court, Suite 101-A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-1500
E-Mail: dclark@toddandjohnson.com

Katherine Pastva CliftonMeredith Kay Clark


Motley Rice LLC
3312 Barkla Avenue
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: (843) 216-9329
E-Mail: mkclark@motleyrice.com

Diane Summers ClarkeDiane Summers Clarke


Barnwell, Whaley, Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7700
E-Mail: sclarke@barnwell-whaley.com
Website: http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

Philip G. Clarke, III


18 East Elliott Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-6330
Facsimile: (843) 628-3533
E-Mail: pgclarke@pgclawfirm.com

Samuel R. Clawson


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: sclawson@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Samuel R. Clawson, Jr.Samuel R. Clawson, Jr.


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: (843)577-2026
Facsimile: (843) 722-2867
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Helen ClawsonHelen E. Clawson


126 Queen Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 724-6719
Facsimile: (843) 724-6785
E-Mail: atunita@aol.com

Robert G. ClawsonRobert G. Clawson, Jr.


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
E-Mail: rclawson@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

J. Stanley ClaypooleJ. Stanley Claypoole


2155 Northpark Lane
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 572-6900
Facsimile: 572-9999
E-Mail: sclaypoole@claypoole.com
Website: www.claypoole.com

Jesse Stanley Claypoole, IVJesse Stanley Claypoole, IV


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 853-5200
Facsimile: (843) 722-8700
E-Mail: jay.claypoole@nmrs.com

Nicholas ClekisNicholas James Clekis


171 Church Street, Suite 160
P.O. Box 1867
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-3737 or 800.797.LAW1
Facsimile: 577-0460
E-Mail: ClekisLaw@clekis.com
Web site: http://www.clekis.com/

clementRobert L. Clement, Jr.


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6624
Facsimile: (843) 579-1322
E-Mail: bclement@ycrlaw.com
Web site: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Caroline W. ClevelandCaroline W. Cleveland


Cleveland & Conley, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 310
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-9626
Facsimile: (843) 577-6672
E-Mail: CCleveland@Clevelandlaborlaw.com

David Cooper ClevelandDavid Cooper Cleveland


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
E-Mail: E-Maildcleveland@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

William C Cleveland, IIIWilliam C. Cleveland, III


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-999
Telephone: (843) 720-4606
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: wcleveland@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

William C. Cleveland, IV William C. Cleveland, IV


K&L Gates, LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5639
Facsimile: (843) 579-5601
E-Mail: will.cleveland@klgates.com

William J. CliffordWilliam J. Clifford


2151 Ashley Phosphate Road, Ste. A
Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 764-0100
Facsimile: 553-9241
E-Mail: wjc@cliffordcharleston.com

Katherine Pastva CliftonKatherine Pastva Clifton


PO Box 2074
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: katie.pastva@gmail.com

Mark CloreMark Dollar Clore


The Clore Law Group
49 Immigration St., Ste 100
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 722-8070
Facsimile: (843) 722-9881
E-Mail: mark@clorelaw.com
Website: http://www.clorelaw.com/

Zachary James ClosserZachary James Closser


Smith & Koontz, PA
P.O. Box 40578
Charleston, SC 29423
Telephone: (843) 760-0220
Facsimile: (843) 552-2678
E-mail: zclosser@scnlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org