Coates - Compton

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

H. Christopher Coates


US Attorney's Office
934 Compass Point
Charleston, SC 29401

CobbDavid Starr Cobb


Turner Padgett Graham & Laney, PA
P.O. Box 22129
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 576-2803
Facsimile: (843) 577-1629
E-Mail: dcobb@turnerpadget.com

Betty J. Gambrell CobbBetty J. Gambrell Cobb


15 Devereaux Avenue
Charleston, SC 29403-3355
Telephone: (843) 723-3991
E-Mail: bjgambrell@comcast.net

Dale T. Cobb, Jr.


Belk, Cobb, Infinger & Goldstein, PA
P.O. Box 71121
Charleston, SC 29415-1121
Telephone: 554-4291
E-Mail: dtcobblaw@hotmail.com

Hal Eugene Cobb


1410 Elofe Street
Daniel Island, SD 9492
Telephone: (843) 327-5777
E-Mail: halcobb@gmail.com

Regan Michelle AnkneyRegan Ankney Cobb


McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2900
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail: rcobb@mgclaw.com
Website: http://www.mgclaw.com/

Charles W. Cochran


Charleston County Public Defemder
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-5137
E-Mail: ccochran@charlestoncounty.org

Ernie L. Cochran, IIErnie L. Cochran, II


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-6730
imile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail: ernie.cochran@klgates.com

Kelli Cochran-Seabrook


Center for Heirs' Property Preservation
1535 Sam Rittenberg Blvd. Ste. D
Charleston, SC 29407
Tel. 745-7055
Fax. 745-7054
E-Mail: kelli_chpp@bellsouth.net

Eben H. Cockley


20 Montagu Street
Charlestson, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-2404
E-Mail: ecockley@att.net

Kathryn M. CockrillKathryn M. Cockrill


Kuhn and Kuhn, LLC
39 Broad Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-3700
Facimile: (843) 577-0301
E-Mail: kathryn@kuhnandkuhn.com
Website: http://www.kuhnandkuhn.com/

Larry D. Cohen


Larry D. Cohen, LLC
PO Box 30547
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: 225-4445
Facsimile: 225-2009
E-mail: ldcohen@ldcohenlaw.com

Meredith Long Coker


Altman and Coker, LLC
575 King Street, Suite A
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 853-9907
Facsimile: 853-9838
E-Mail: mcoker@altmancoker.com

Michael T. ColeMichael T. Cole


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402-1806
Telephone: 720-4325
Facsimile: 722-8700
E-mail: mike.cole@nelsonmullins.com

Heather Koval ColemanHeather Koval Coleman


Kernodle Taylor & Root
PO Box 13897
Charleston, SC 29422-3897
Telephone: 795-7800
Facsimile: 795-3032
E-Mail: hcoleman@kernodlelaw.com

James Walker Coleman, IVJames Walker Coleman, IV


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 323-4243
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail: walker.coleman@klgates.com

Katherine Prioleau Chisolm Coleman


The Bleecker Law Firm, LLC
561 Savannah Hwy. PO Box 30245 (20417)
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-2725
Facsimile: (843) 571-2750
E-Mail: kcoleman@bleeckerlawfirm.com

Michael D. Coleman


The Coleman Law Firm
2050 Spaulding Drive, Bldg 4A
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 747-1108
Facsimile: (843) 747-1118
E-Mail: mailto:E-Mailcolemanlawfirm@hotmail.com

Brian Michael Collie


Buxton & Collie, LLC
1470 Ben Sawyer Boulevard, Ste B-8
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29464
Telephone: (843) 606-2397
E-Mail: bcollie@buxtonandcollie.com

Alissa R. Collins


Stuckey Law Office
123 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-9323
Facsimile: (843) 577-3635
E-Mail: acollins@stuckeylaw.com

David A. Collins


Law Office of David A. Collins
P.O. Box 40578
Charleston, SC 29423-0578
Telephone: (843) 224-3779
Facsimile: (843) 881-4436

collinsDavid M. Collins


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4618
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: dcollins@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Etta K. Simons Collins


George Sink, P.A.
7011 Rivers Avenue,
Suite 105 N. Charleston, SC 29406
Tel. (843) 569-1700
E-Mail: esimons@sinklaw.com
Website: http://www.sinklaw.com/

Nelson Brock CollinsNelson Brock Collins


Charleston School of Law
P.O. Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 329-1000
E-Mail: bcollins@charlestonlaw.edu

Angelica ColwellAngelica W. Colwell


Nexsen Pruet, LLC
PO Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-1769
Facsimile: 720-1777
E-Mail: acolwell@nexsenpruet.com

Christopher Tradd ColwellChristopher T. Colwell


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
PO Box 22828
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 579-7000
E-Mail: christophercolwell@mvalaw.com

Amanda E ComptonAmanda E. Compton


Charleston School of Law
PO Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 377-1321
E-Mail: acompton@charlestonlaw.edu

Elizabeth Spencer Compton


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1924
E-Mail: comptons@scsolicitor9.org

Forrest Wertz Compton


1224 Wappoo Rd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 766-2606
Facsimile: 766-6695
fcompton@comcast.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org