Cordray - Cox

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jack CordrayJack D. Cordray


Cordray Law Firm
P.O. Drawer 22857
Charleston, SC 29413-2857
Telephone: 577-9761
Facsimile: 853-6330
E-Mail: jack@cordraylawfirm.com

Elizabeth Schwartz CornElizabeth Schwartz Corn


Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
40 Calhoun Street, #550
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 883-7406
Facsimile: (843) 539-1561
E-Mail: ecorn@hallboothsmith.com

Francis J. CornelyFrancis John Cornely


15 Prioleau St.
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-937-4090
Facsimile: 843-937-4092
Email: Frank@Cornelylaw.com

W. Brian Cornwell


Lasky Law Group
120 West Liberty Street
Savannah, Georgia 31401
Telephone: (912) 232-6423
Email: bcornwell@laskycooperlaw.com

Eugene P. Corrigan IIIEugene P. Corrigan, III


Corrigan & Chandler, LLC
16 Charlotte Street #3
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 577-5450
Facsimile: (843) 577-5650
E-Mail: rick@corriganchandler.com

Joseph Louis Cortopassi


828 St. Andrews Blvd
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 556-8000
E-Mail: josephcortopassi@bellsouth.net

Tom CothranThomas P. Cothran


Cothran and Benson Law Office, LLC
81 Vincent Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 856-0433
Facsimile: 856-0442
E-Mail: Tom@cothranlawoffice.com

Samuel Bynum Cothran, JrSamuel Bynum Cothran, Jr.


Motley Rice LLC.
28 Bridgeside Blvd.,
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216 9494
Facsimile: (843) 216 9404
E-Mail: scothran@motleyrice.com

Edward B. Cottingham Jr.Edward B. Cottingham


The Cottingham Law Firm
317 Wingo Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: zaihire@gmail.com

Andrew CountrymanAndrew W. Countryman


Carlock, Copeland, Semler & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile:(843) 727-2995
E-Mail: acountryman@carlockcopeland.com

George CountsGeorge Emanuel Counts


Counts & Huger, LLC
P.O. Box 80399
Charleston, SC 29416
Telephone: 573-0143
Facsimile: 573-0153
E-Mail: gecounts@countsandhuger.com

James Edward CourtneyJames Edward Courtney, II


James E. Courtney II, Attorney at Law, LLC
116 Church Street, 1st Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 822-9800
E-Mail: jimcourtneylaw@ymail.com

Hannah Faye Cousino


Ferrara Law Firm, PLLC
2300 Otranto Road
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 569-5511
E-Mail: hcousino@ferraralawfirm.net

esse Thomas Cox III


Manaker Cipolla & Associates, LLC
125-H Wappoo Creek Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 795-7179
E-Mail: tcox@manakerlaw.com

Merrill Anthony CoxMerrill Anthony Cox


Cox Law Firm
123 S. Goose Creek Blvd., Ste. C
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: 863-9541
Facsimile: 863-8309
E-Mail: merrillacox@aol.com

David Spence CoxDavid Spence Cox


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4665
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: dcox@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Walter T. Cox, III


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
17773 Courtside Landings Cir.
Ponta Gorda, Florida 33955
Telephone: (843) 534-4250

W. Jamison CoxWill Jamison Cox


Smith, Cox & Associates
P.O. Box 20458
Charleston, SC 29413-0458
Telephone: 853-5577
Email: jcox@smithcox.com
Website: http://www.smithcox.com/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org