Craig - Crystal

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Julie A. Craig


Weston Law Firm, PA
761 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 100
PO Box 1992
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-1992
Telephone: (843) 881-4995
E-Mail: jcraig@westonlawfirm.com

Kathleen "Spencer" Craig


Law Clerk of The Honorable Mikell R. Scarborough
100 Broad Street, Suite 266
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-5053
E-mail: scraig@charlestoncounty.org

Molly CraigMary Agnes Hood Craig


The Hood Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 1508 (29402
172 Meeting St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-4435
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-Mail: mailto:molly-craig@hoodlaw.com
Website: http://www.hoodlaw.com/

J. Kevin CrainJames Kevin Crain


Crain Law Firm, LLC
636-G Long Point Rd., Suite 95
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 735-7602
Facsimile: 849-9567
E-Mail: kevin@kevincrain.com
Web Site: http://kevincrain.com/

William E. Craver IIIWilliam E. Craver, III


Craver Law Firm, PA
171 Church Street, Suite 120
PO Box 1016 (29492)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-7557
Facsimile: (843) 577-0811
E-Mail: wcraver@craverlawfirm.com

David Howard CrawfordDavid Howard Crawford


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4633
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: dacrawford@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

elizabeth rastElizabeth Rast Crider


SC Department of Social Services
3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 953-9625
E-Mail: Elizabeth.crider@dss.sc.gov

Bennett CritesBennett Crites


Collins & Lacy, P.C.
200 Meeting Street,
Suite 403 Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)714-2504
E-Mail: bcrites@collinsandlacy.com

Lynn Lawandales CrooksLynn L. Crooks


Lynn Lawandales Crooks, LLC
102 Wappoo Creek Drive #8
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 789-4116
Facsimile: (843) 345-9376
E-Mail: lcrooks@crookslaw.net

Malcolm M. CroslandMalcolm M. Crosland, Jr.


The Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
111 Church St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-2800
Facsimile: (843) 722-1190
E-Mail: mcrosland@steinberglawfirm.com
Website: http://www.steinberglawfirm.com/

Heather Vander Ploeg CrouchHeather V. Crouch


Crouch Law Firm
1643B Savannah Hwy. #208
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 810-8606
Facsimile: (866) 611-5755
E-Mail: hcrouch@crouchlawfirm.com

David Joshua Crowfoot


Young Clement Rivers LLP
25 Mary Street, Apt A
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (561) 601-9766
E-Mail: jcrowfoot@ycrlaw.com

Jeffrey CrudupJeffrey Michael Crudup


Carlock Copeland
40 Cahoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8216
E-Mail: jcrudup@carlockcopeland.com

John D. Crumrine


Wappoo Centre
147 Wappoo Creek Dr., Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 762-3838
Facsimile: 762-2238
E-Mail: crumrinelaw@gmail.com

Benjamin CruseBenjamin T (Ben) Cruse


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
P.O. Box 65007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 576-2937
Facsimile: (843) 576-0605
E-Mail: ben.cruse@mgclaw.com

Francesca Giannoni-CrystalFrancesca Giannoni-Crystal


Crystal & Giannoni-Crystal, LLC
Foreign Legal Consultant
(Italy-not a Member or SC Bar)

(Admitted in Italy) 6 Marbel Lane
Charleston, SC 29403-6504
Telephone: (803) 331-2826
Facsimile: (206) 666-2876
E-Mail: fgiannoni-crystal@cgcfirm.com

Nathan Maxwell CrystalNathan Maxwell Crystal


Crystal & Giannoni-Crystal, LLC
6 Marbel Lane
Charleston, SC 29403-6504
Telephone: (803) 331-2826
Facsimile: (206) 666-2876
E-Mail: nmcrystal@cgcfirm.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org