Davis - Dawson

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Beth Branham Davis


Davis & Davis, LLC
P.O. Box 31839
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 852-5585
Fax: (843) 852-5586
E-Mail: davisanddavislaw@aol.com

Ben DavisBenjamin B. Davis


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2900
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail: bdavis@mgclaw.com

Brian Nathan Davis


Davis & Davis, LLC
P.O. Box 31839
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 852-5585
Fax: (843) 852-5586
E-Mail. davisanddavislaw@aol.com

D. Nathan Davis


Davis Law SC
12 Carriage Lane, Suite A
Charleston, S C 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-4042
Facsimile: (888) 821-9554
E-Mail: nathan@davislawsc.com

jayDonald Jay Davis, Jr.


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-5406
Facsimile: (843) 579-1355
E-Mail: jdavis@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Jane DavisDonald Jay Davis, Jr.


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402-1806
Telephone: 853-5200
Facsimile: 722-8700
Email: jane.davis@nelsonmullins.com

Jennifer D. DavisJennifer D. Davis


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
151 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 534-4228
Facsimile: (843) 534-4411
E-Mail: jennifer.davis@nelsonmullins.com

Jonathan Brooks DavisJonathan Brooks Davis


J. Brooks Davis, Attorney at Law
792 Folly Road
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 225-2255
Facsimile: (843) 406-6899
E-Mail: brooks@jbrooksdavis.com
Website: http://www.jbrooksdavis.com/

Robert L. Davis


First Financial Holdings, Inc.
2440 Mall Drive
Charleston, S C 29406
Telephone: (843) 529-5548
Facsimile: (843) 529-5883
E-Mail: rdavis@firstfederal.com

Rodney DavisRodney Duane Davis


Lowcountry Law Office
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 323-4353
Facsimile:(843) 323-4101
E-Mail: davis@lowcountrylawoffice.com
Website: http://www.lowcountrylawoffice.com/

Mark Davis Rodney Duane Davis


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 576-2782
Facsimile: 534-0605
E-Mail: mdavis@mgclaw.com

Brandon Dawson Brandon Cumbee Dawson


Shelly Leeke Law Firm, LLC
103 Laurel Avenue
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: (843) 216-6716
Fax. (843) 297-6497
E-Mail: brandon@leekelaw.com
Website: http://www.leekelaw.com

Joseph Dawson, III


PO Box 41367
North Charleston, SC 29423
Telephone (843) 207-9004
Facsimile: (843) 207-9005
E-Mail: joe@attorneyjosephydawson.com

William Thomas DawsonWilliam T. Dawson, III


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
Post Office Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-4646
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: wdawson@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org