Dean - Dey

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Derek Farrell Dean


Simons & Dean
147 Wappoo Creek Dr.
Suite 604
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 762-9132
Facsimile: (843) 406-9913
E-Mail: dfdean@charlestonattorneys.net

Kevin Michael DeAntonio


Senn Legal, LLC
PO Box 12279
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 556-4045
E-Mail: kevin@sennlegal.com

Steve DeAntonioSteve Frederick DeAntonio


DeAntonio Law Firm, LLC
545 Parkwood Estates Drive
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 577-8080
Facsimile: 577-4188
E-mail. sdeantonio@deanlawfirm.com

Rad Stuart Deaton


Deaton Law Firm, LLC
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite 402
North Charleston, SC 29406
Daytime Phone: (843) 797-0222
Evening Phone: (843) 557-6852
E-Mail: deatonlawfirm@yahoo.com

John DeckerJohn Decker


Joye Law Firm, LLP
5861 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Tel. (843) 554-3100 Facsimile (843) 725-2343
E-Mail: jdecker@joyelawfirm.com

Rhett DeHart


U.S. Attorney's Office
PO Box 978
Charleston, SC 29402
Tel. 266-1672
Fax. 727-4443
E-Mail: Rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov

Brynn Nicole DeHay


961 Kushiwah Creek Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 693-2382
Facsimile:
E-Mail: bdehay@gmail.com

Andrew R. deHoll


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, llp
5 Exchange Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel. (843) 720-4734
E-Mail: adeholl@wcsr.com

Karen M. DeJong


DeJong Law Firm, LLC
940 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 203
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Tel. (843) 216-6161
Fax. (843) 216-1119
E-Mail: karen@dejonglawfirm.com

Megan Hunt Dell


Dell Family Law
1180 Sam Rittenberg Ste 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Tel. (843) 242-2477
E-Mail: megan@megandellfamilylaw.com

christyChristy Marie DeLuca


Christy DeLuca, LLC
3252 Sand Marsh Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: (843) 834-1289
E-Mail: CHRISTYDELUCALLC@gmail.com

Gregory A. DeLucaGregory A. DeLuca


DeLuca & Maucher, LLP
P.O. Box 9
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: 572-1711
Facsimile: 572-1285
E-Mail: greg@delucamaucher.com

Peter D. DeLuca Jr.Peter D. DeLuca, Jr.


DeLuca & Maucher, LLP
P.O. Box 9
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: (843) 572-1711
Facsimile: (843) 572-1285
E-Mail: pete@delucamaucher.com

Robert V. DeMarco


Robert V. DeMarco, P.A.
P.O. Box 1107
Charleston, SC 29402
Daytime Phone: (843) 577-6866
Evening Phone: (843) 853-6822
Email: rvdemarco@aol.com

Andrew DennisAndrew P. Dennis


205 King Street, Suite 400, PO Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
Daytime Phone: (843) 720-1714
Evening Phone: (843) 414-8232
E-Mail: adennis@nexsenpruet.com

R. Markley Dennis


Circuit Court Judge
P.O. Box 1800
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: 719-4435

Cain DennyCain Denny


P.O. Box 6
Sullivans Island, SC 29482
Telephone: (843) 478-0692
E-Mail: cain@intercoastalproperties.com

Armand G. DerfnerArmand Derfner


Derfner, Altman & Wilborn, LLC
575 King Street
PO Box 600
Charleston, SC 29402-0660
Telephone: 843-723-9804
Facsimile: 843-723-7446
E-Mail. aderfner@dawlegal.com

Michael Brooks Derrick


Law Offices of M. Brooks Derrick, LLC
36 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 410-2545
Facsimile: (843) 577-4570
E-Mail: bderrick@derricklawoffice.com

Charlton DeSaussureCharlton DeSaussure, Jr.


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
P.O. Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402-0340
Telephone: 722-3366
E-Mail: cdessaussure@hsblawfirm.com

Christopher K. DeScherer


Southern Environmental Law Center
43 Broad Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel. (843) 720-5270
Fax. (843) 720-5240
E-Mail: cdescherer@sclcsc.org

Christopher Paul DetersChristopher Paul Deters


Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelverton, PA
15 Mid-Atlantic Wharf
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-8000
Facsimile: (843) 937-4200
E-Mail: cdeters@tktylawfirm.com
Web: http://www.tktylawfirm.com/

J. Michael DeTrevilleJ. Michael DeTreville


Patricia O. DeTreville, PA
714 St. Andrews Blvd
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 571-0537
Facsimile: 769-0225
E-Mail: mdetreville@detrevillelaw.com

Patricia O'Neill DeTrevillePatricia O. DeTreville


Patricia O. DeTreville, PA
714 St. Andrews Blvd
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 571-0537
Facsimile: 769-0225
E-Mail: pdetreville@detrevillelaw.com

Carter DeupreeCarter Newlin Deupree


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-3366
Facsimile: (866)
E-Mail: cdeupree@hbslawfirm.com

Michael J. DeWaay


350 Culver Avenue
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843)
E-mail: mikedewaay@gmail.com

Jessica Woods DeWeerth


Charleston County Assessor's Office
PO Box 427
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 958-4135
E-mail: jwoods @charlestonlaw.edu

Sara DeWolfSara Elizabeth DeWolf


McCullough Khan, LLC
68-1/2 Queen Street
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-0400
E-Mail: sara@mklawsc.com

Sally C. DeySally C. Dey


Dey Law Firm
3 Gamecock, #306
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 556-0848
Email: sally@deylaw.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org