Dias - Douglas

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Aaron DiasAaron Russell Dias


Richardson Patrick Westbrook & Brickman, LLC
PO Box 1007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 727-6509
Facsimile: (843) 216-6509
E-Mail: adias@rpwb.com

David Cochran Dick, Jr.


Law Office of David C. Dick
39 Broad Street, Suite 205
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 641-7320
E-Mail: ddick@dicklawoffice.com

DickinsonChristina M. Dickinson


Hood Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-4435
Facsimile: 722-1630
E-Mail: Christina.dickinson@hoodlaw.com

G. Wells Dickson Jr.G. Wells Dickson, Jr.


Wells Dickson, P.A.
124 S. Academy Street PO Box 819
Kingstree, SC 29556
Telephone: (843) 354-5519, (843) 670-8013 (Charleston)
Facsimile: (843) 354-3206
E-mail: chas@wellsdickson.com

Michael H. Dill


Cobb Dill & Hammett LLC
1240 Winnowing Way, Suite 102
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: (843) 732-3353
E-mail: mdill@cdhlawfirm.com

Matthew J. DillonJ. Matthew Dillon


805 Creekside Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 906-1979
E-Mail: mailto:matt@mattdillonlaw.com
Website: http://www.mattdillonlaw.com/

G.P. DiminichG. P. Diminich


Smith Moore Leatherwood
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 250
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 300-6638
Facsimile: (843) 300-6738
Email: gp.diminich@smithmoorelaw.com

Thomas David Dingle


7 Shem Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843)
Email: tddingle@charlestonlaw.edu

Andrew Louis Dinkelacker


Wilson & Heyward LLC
PO Box 13177
Charleston, SC 29422
Telephone: (843) 762-4567
Email: adinklelacker@wilsonheyward.com

Lauren H. Dion


 Ramsdale Law Firm, LLC
1476 Ben Sawyer Boulevard, Suite 5
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-8744
Facsimile: (843) 849-8745
Email:  lauren@ramsdalelaw.com

Jacqueline K. Dixon


Parker Nelson & Associates
211 King Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29421
Telephone: (843) 727-2500
Email: jdixon@pnalaw.net

Roger DixonRoger S. Dixon


Dixon Law Firm
105 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 3-B
Charleston, S C 2912
Telephone: (843) 303-0067
Facsimile: (843) 519-5156
E-Mail: rogerdixon@dixonlawfirm.net
Website: http://www.dixonlawfirm.net/

Joshua W. DixonJoshua W. Dixon


McNair Law Firm
100 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 973-6379
E-Mail: jdixon@mcnair.net

Michael B. Dodd


90 Alexander Street, Apt. A
Charleston, SC 29403
elephone: (919) 622-5408
E-Mail: michaelbdodd@gmail.com

Robert S. Dodds


Cisa & Dodds
858 Lowcountry Blvd. Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-6530
Facsimile: 881-5433
Email: Robert@cisadodds.com

John J. DoddsJohn J. Dodds, III


Cisa & Dodds, LLP
858 Lowcountry Blvd., Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-6530
Facsimile: (843) 881-5433
Email: John@cisadodds.com

DoddsLawrence A. Dodds, Jr.


Dodds & Hennessy
973 Houston Northcutt Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-1022
E-Mail: ldodds@doddsandhennessy.com

Tim DominTimothy Allen Domin


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
Facsimile: 722-2867
Email: tdomin@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Paul DominickPaul A. Dominick


Nexsen Pruet
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
P.O. Box. 486
Telephone: (843) 577-9440
Facsimile: (843) 720-1777
E-Mail: pdominick@nexsenpruet.com
Web site: http://www.nexsenpruet.com/

Robert J. DonaldsonRobert J. Donaldson, III


Donaldson Law Firm, LLC
317 Wingo Way, Sute 305
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone (843) 881-8400
E-Mail: rdoaldson@donaldsonlawfirm.net

 

Robert R. Donato


Robert R. Donato, PC
222 W. Coleman Blvd., #222
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone (843) 529-9377
E-Mail: rdonato@msn.com

Paul DoolittlePaul Judson Doolittle


Jekel-Doolittle, LLC
P.O. Box 2579
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2579
Telephone: (843) 654-7700
Facsimile: (843) 567-1129
E-Mail: paul@j-dlaw.com
Website: http://www.j-dlaw.com/

Victor Alecandru DorobantuVictor Alecandru Dorobantu


Wiles Law Firm, LLC
184 East Bay Street, Suite 103
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 718-0232
E-Mail: avdoro@gmail.com

dorselChristopher Thomas Dorsel


Senn Legal, LLC 3 Wesley Drive
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 556-4045
E-Mail: chris@sennlegal.com

Jane N. Douglas


Bluestein & Douglas, LLP
One Carriage Lane, Building D
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 769-0311
Facsimile: (843) 769-7079
E-Mail: jane@bluesteinanddouglas.com

douglasJohn H. Douglas


694 Whispering Marsh Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 226-1666
Facsimile: 727-4443
E-Mail: johnharrisdouglas@gmail.com

Matthew DouglasMatthew T. Douglas


Watson Law Group
215 E. Bay Street, Suite 404
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 270-5957
E-Mail: mdouglas@watsonlawgroup.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org