Drachman - Dyer

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Annette Roney DrachmanAnnette Roney Drachman


MUSC
P.O. Box 250332
Charleston, SC 29425
Telephone: (843) 792-3864
Facsimile: (843) 792-0313
E-Mail: drachmana@musc.edu

Stephanie Dennett Drawdy


Justin O'Toole Lucey, P.A.
415 Mill Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-8400
Facsimile: (843) 849-8406
E-Mail: sdrawdy@lucey-law.com

Thomas F. Drazan


5284 E. Dolphin Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (410) 491-1250
E-Mail: tdrazan@gmail.com

John L. DrennanJohn L. Drennan


Drennan Law Firm
1350-B Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 606-2970
Facsimile: (843) 606-2970
E-Mail: john@drennanlawfirm1.com

Jacqueline J. Drescher


Clekis Law Firm
PO Box 1867
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-3737
Facsimile: 720-3745
E-Mail: jackie@clekis.com

D. Scott Drescher


Drescher Law Firm
171 Church Street, Suite 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 377-0407
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: scott@drescher-lawfirm.com
Website: http://www.drescher-lawfirm.com/

Randall J. DrewRandall J. Drew


Drew Law firm
222 West Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: 971-9790
Facsimile: 971-9766
E-Mail: rdrew131@comcast.net

Johnny F. Driggers


Johnny F. Driggers, Esq.
108 Central Avenue, Suite 7
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: 572-8222
Facsimile: 797-2114
E-Mail: jayesquire@aol.com

R. Michael Drose


Drose Law Firm
3955 Faber Place, Suite 103
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 767-8888
Facsimile: (843) 767-3290
E-Mail: michaeldrose@droselaw.com

John Charles DuaneJohn Charles Duane


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9000
Facsimile: (843) 216-90237
E-Mail: jduane@motleyrice.com

mandyAmanda "Mandi" Dudgeon


Carlock, Copeland, Semier & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
E-Mail: adudgeon@carlockcopeland.com

Henry S. Duffee


NCGS
65 Society Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 319-9654
E-Mail: skipduffee@gmail.com

Abigail Scudder DuffyAbigail Scudder Duffy


Duffy Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 71346
North Charleston, SC 29415
Telephone: (843) 225-9287
Fax: (843) 410-5672
E-Mail: abigailsduffy@gmail.com

Brian C. DuffyBrian C. Duffy


Duffy & Young, LLC
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-2044
Facsimile: 720-2047
E-Mail: bduffy@duffyandyoung.com

John Lawrence DuffyJohn Lawrence Duffy, III


Duffy Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 71346
North Charleston, SC 29405
Tel. (843)813-2043
E-mail: johnduffylaw@gmail.com

P. Michael DuffyP. Michael Duffy


U.S. District Court Judge
P.O. Box 835
Charleston, SC 29402-0835
Telephone: 579-1460

J. Lawrence DuffyJ. Lawrence Duffy, Jr.


SC Summary Court
5110 North Rhett Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 225-9287
Email: jlarryduffy@hotmail.com

John James Duggan


Duggan Law Firm, LLC
44 Markfield Drive, Suite E
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 4114-7730
Facsimile: (843) 414-7738
E-Mail: duggan@dugganlawgroup.com

D. Charles Dukes


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
Facsimile: (843) 216-6509
E-Mail: chuck.dukes@yahoo.com

Lorene Stuhr DukesLorene Stuhr Dukes


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29501
Telephone: 577-6726
Facsimile: 724-8036
E-Mail: rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com

Richard S. DukesRichard S. Dukes, Jr.


Turner, Padget, Graham & Laney, PA
PO Box 22129
Charleston, SC 29413-2129
Telephone: 576-2810
Facsimile: 577-1646
E-Mail: rdukes@turnerpadget.com

Frederick H. DullesFrederick H. Dulles


Scranton Dulles International PLLC
220 King Street, Suite 3A
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (202) 810-1702
E-Mail: dulles@sdils.com

Rhett C. DunawayRhett C. Dunaway


Charleston Co. Public Defenders Office
101 Meeting St.. 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: rcdunaway@charlestoncounty.org

Jennifer K. DunlapJennifer K. Dunlap


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29201
Telephone: (843) 727-2658
Facsimile: (843) 727-2680
E-Mail: jennidunlap@parkerpoe.com

Catherine Keely DunnCatherine Keely Dunn


The Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
61 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29201
Telephone: (843) 720-2800
E-Mail: cdunn@steinberglawfirm.com

Susan K. DunnSusan King Dunn


ACLU, South Carolina
PO Box 20998
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 720-1425
Facsimile: (843) 720-1428
E-Mail: skingdunn@aol.com

Allen Leland DupreAllen Leland DuPre


Lyles & Lyles, LLC
PO Box 773
Charleston, SC 29502
Telephone: 577-7730
Facsimile: 577-7172
E-Mail: ald@lylesfirm.com

P. Michael DuPree


P. Michael DuPree, Attorney at Law, LLC
147Wappoo Creek, Suite 101
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 571-1893
E-Mail: panodupree@aol.com

Cherie K. Durand


Hulsey Law Group, LLC
Charleston Harbor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-5303
E-Mail: cdurand@hulseylawgroup.com

Eric S. Durand


Eric S Durand, Esq., LLC
5110 Rhett Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 901-3531
Facsimile: (843) 300-4949
E-Mail: ericdurandlaw@gmail.com

Douglas B. DuRant


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Fourth Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1900
Facsimile: 958-1905
E-Mail: bruce@scsolicitor9.org

G. Rutledge DuRantG. Rutledge DuRant


Riesen Law Firm, LLP
3660 W. Montague Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29418
Tel. (843 760-6024
E-Mail: Rutledge@durantlawfirm.com

Sonya J. Duvall


Duvall Law Firm, LLC
1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 708-8089
E-Mail: sonyaduvall@duvalllaw.us

Catherine D. DyerCatherine D. Dyer


Kernodle, Root & Coleman
914 Folly Road, Suite 2
Charleston, SC 29412
Tel. (843) 795-7800
Fax (843) 795-3032
E-Mail: ddyer@kernodlelaw.com

Steven Dana DyerSteven Dana Dyer


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
151 Meeting Street, 6th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 534-4256
E-Mail: steve.dyer@nelsonmullins.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org