Eames - Ely

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Marshall Andrew Earhart


Maybank Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 12579
Charleston, SC 29422
Telephone: (843) 766-8101
E-Mail: marshall@maybanklaw.com

Ryan EarhartRyan A. Earhart


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 534-4217
Facsimile: (843) 722-8709
E-Mail: ryan.earhart@nelsonmullins.com

weWilliam Peele Early


Pierce, Herns, Sloan & Wilson, LLC
321 East Bay Street (29401)
PO Box 22437 (29413)
Charleston, SC
Telephone: 843) 722-7733
Facsimile: (843) 722-7732
E-Mail: willearly@phswlaw.com
Website: http://www.phswlaw.com/

Jeffrey T. Eddy


109 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 1-A
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 795-5666
Facsimile: (843) 762-0449
E-Mail: jeddylaw@bellsouth.net

Jackie LaPan Edgerton


McLeod Law Group LLC
3 Morris Street, Suite A
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843 277-6655
E-Mail: Jackie@mcleod-lawgroup.com

Aaron Eric Edwards


The Richter Firm, LLC
622 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-6000
Facsimile: (843) 881-1400
E-mail: aaron@richterfirm.com

O. Carlisle Edwards, Jr. O. Carlisle Edwards, Jr.


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2900
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail: cedwards@mgclaw.com

Gregory EdwardsGregory T. Edwards


Roper St. Francis Healthcare
125 Doughty Street, Suite 760
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843)724-2917
E-Mail: greg.edwards@rsfh.com

Molly D Edwards


Molly Edwards, LLC
2151 Ashley Phosphate Road, Suite A
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 764-0100
Facsimile: (843) 553-9241
E-Mail: molly@mollyedwardslaw.com

Timothy C. EdwardsTimothy Edwards


T. Edwards Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 13132
Charleston, SC 29422
Telephone: (843) 637-4530
E-Mail: tedwardslaw@gmail.com

Megan S. Ehrlich


Charleston County Public Defender's Office
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1850
Facsimile: 958-1860
E-Mail: mehrlich@charlestoncounty.org

Carlton Edgar Elliott


Axelroad & Associates, P.A.
635 E. Bay Street, Suite F
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 805-7200
Facsimile: (843) 577-3911
E-Mail:  carlton@gotaxelrod.com

Chase Austin Elliott


Kulp Law Firm
116 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 853-3310
Facsimile: (843) 853-3390
E-Mail: austin@kulplaw.com

James H. Elliott, Jr.James H. Elliott, Jr.


Richardson Plowden & Robinson, P.A.
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 220
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 805-6550
Facsimile: (843) 805-6599
E-Mail: jelliott@richardsonplowden.com

Shannon Nicole Elliott


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
Facsimile: (843) 958 1905
E-Mail:  elliotts@scsolicitor9.org

Morris Arthur EllisonMorris A. Ellison


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4614
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: mellison@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Michael E. Elsner


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9250
E-Mail: melsner@motleyrice.com

Penn W. ElyPenn W. Ely


Corrigan & Chandler, L.L.C.
16 Charlotte Street, Suite B Charleston, SC 29403
(PO Box 547, Charleston, SC 29413)
Telephone: (843) 577-5420
Facsimile: (843) 577-5650
E-Mail: penn@corriganchandler.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org