Emge - Ewing

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Keith N. EmgeN. Keith Emge, Jr.


Carlock, Copeland, Semler & Stair. LLP
40 Cahoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile: (843) 727-2995
E-Mail: nemge@carlockcopeland.com

Michelle EndemannMichelle Nicole Endemann


Andrew K. Epting, Jr. LLC
46-A State Street
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 377-1871
Facsimile: (843) 377-1310
E-Mail: mne@epting-law.com

Gary Emery EnglishGary Emery English


Maersk Line, Limited
One Commercial Place, 20th Floor
Norfolk, VA
Tel. (757) 531-7589
E-Mail: genglish@mllnet.com

Jennifer Ireland Enterkin


1867 Dogwood Road
Charleston, SC 29414
E-Mail: jenenterkin@gmail.com

Steven Douglas EppsSteven D. Epps


Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelverton, P.A.
15 Mid-Atlantic Wharf, Suite 101
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-8000
Fax. (843) 937-4200
E-mail: sepps@tktylawfirm.com
Webb: http://www.tktylawfirm.com/

Rebecca Rae Epstein


PO Box 31517
Charleston SC 29417
Telephone: (843)735-8417

Andrew K. EptingAndrew K. Epting, Jr.


Andrew K. Epting, Jr. LLC
46-A State Street
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 377-1871
Facsimile: (843) 377-1310
E-Mail: Ake@epting-law.com

Todd Michael Ericsson


The Ericsson Law Firm, LLC
260 W. Coleman Blvd., Suite B 
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 377-8720
Facsimile: (843) 936-5254

Ann E. Rice ErvinAnn E. Rice Ervin


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9354
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: ariceervin@motleyrice.com

Carol Brittain ErvinCarol Brittain Ervin


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6641
Facsimile: (843) 579-1331
E-Mail: cervin@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Francis Marion ErvinFrancis Marion Ervin, II


Rogers Townsend & Thomas, P.C.
775 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 556-5656
Facsimile: (843) 856-5635
E-Mail: francis.ervin@rrt-law.com

Robert Michael EthridgeRobert Michael Ethridge


Carlock Copeland, Semler & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile: (843) 727-2995
E-Mail: methridge@carlockcopeland.com

John Michael EubanksJohn Michael Eubanks


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9218
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail:  jeubanks@motleyrice.com

Sumner Eudy Summer D. Eudy


Good Law Group LLC
82 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 530-1351
Facsimile: (800) 714-8090
E-Mail: summer@gooodlawcarolina.com

Andrew Clifton Evans


9th Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
E-Mail: evansd@scsolicitor9.org

jerryJerry Hudson Evans


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman LLC
PO Box 879
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
Facsimile: (843) 727-3103
E-Mail: jevans@rpwb.com

Jessica Boswell Evans


Evans Law, LLC
2036 eWall Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 9464
Telephone: (843) 284-5552
E-Mail: evie@evanslawmtpsc.com

 

Joshua Fletcher Evans


Justin O'Toole Lucey, P.A.
415 Mill Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-8400
Facsimile: (843) 849-8406
E-Mail: jevans@lucey-law.com

Kelly C. Evans



150 San Souci Street
Charleston, SC  29403
Telephone: (843) 364-6061
E-Mail:  kce-evans@hotmail.com

 

Kelly Teague Evans


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-4435
E-Mail: Kelly.evans@hoodlaw.com

Laura Johnson EvansLaura Johnson Evans


Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 250
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-9888
Facsimile: (843) 577-9666
E-Mail: laura.evans@smithmoorelaw.com

Mark V. EvansMark V. Evans


147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Ste. 202
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 762-6640
Facsimile: (843) 762-1500
E-Mail: mevans14@bellsouth.net

Reed Anthony Evans


14th Circuit Solicitors Office
PO Box 1725
Walterboro, SC 29488
Telephone: (843) 549-2192
E-Mail: revans@bcgov.net

Jonathan McCrea Ewart


The Law Office of Jonathan M Ewart
PO Box 1838
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 300-0298
E-Mail: jmewartlawoffice@gmail.com

phyllis ewingPhyllis W. Ewing


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
PO Box 22828
Charleston SC 29413-2828
Telephone: (843) 579-7062
Facsimile: (843) 579-8711
E-Mail: phyllisewing@mvalaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org