Fogel - Futeral

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Robert D. FogelRobert D. Fogel


Legare Hare & Smith
720 St.. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 722-7773
Fax: 722-3417
E-Mail: rfogel@legareharesmith.com

David M. Foley, L.L.M.


Taylor & Associates
171 Church Street, Suite 330
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-2000
Facsimile: (843) 723-2013
E-Mail:  dfoley@taylortaxlaw.com

Rion DuBose FoleyRion DuBose Foley


McNair Law Firm
P.O. Box 1431
Charleston, SC 29402-1431
Telephone: 723-7831
E-Mail: rfoley@mcnair.net

F. Cordes FordF. Cordes Ford, IV


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-4631
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: cford@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Ian Scott FordIan Scott Ford


Ford & Wallace, LLC
715 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 608-1234
Facsimile: (843) 410-5634
E-Mail: ian.ford@fordwallace.com

Mary Alison Ford


Charleston County Public Defenders Office
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1850
Facsimile: 958-1860
E-Mail: mford@charlestoncounty.org

Gregory FormanGregory Samuel Forman


Gregory S. Forman, PC
171 Church St., Suite 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3749
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: gregforman@aol.com
Website: http://www.gregoryforman.com/

Anthony E. ForsbergAnthony Edward Forsberg


The Mason Law Firm, PA
P.O. Box 1271
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 884-1444
Facsimile: 884-3595
E-Mail: aforsberg@masonlawfirm.com

Scott ForsterThomas Scott Forster


3424 Thorpe Constantine Avenue
Johns Island, SC 29455
E-Mail:  t.scott.forster@gmail.com

Michele Patrao ForsytheMichèle Patrão Forsythe


Query Sautter Forsythe, LLC
147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29412
Phone: (843) 795-9500
Facsimile: (843) 762-1500
E-Mail: forsythe@qlawsc.com

 

Elanie H. FowlerElaine H. Fowler


Turner, Padget, Graham & Laney, PA
P.O. Box 22129
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 576-2802
Facsimile: (843) 577-1635
E-Mail: efowler@turnerpadget.com

Stephen L. Fowler


Stephen L. Fowler. Attorney at Law LLC
3 Gamecock Avenue, Suite 306
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 769-7777
Facsimile: (843) 278-9321
E-Mail: stephenfowlerjd@bellsouth.net
Website: http://www.fowlerlawsc.com/

Sarah Louise Fragale


Kernodle Root & Coleman
914 Folly Road, Suite 2
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone (843) 795-7800
E-Mail: sfragale@kernodlelaw.com

Henry Wilkins Frampton, IV


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 323-4250
Facsimile: (843) 638-4823
E-Mail: hal.fampton@klgates.com

Douglaw Matthe FraserDouglas Matthew Fraser


Roper St. Francis Healthcare
3900 Highway 17 North
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Tel. (843) 606-7695
E-mail: douglas.fraser@rsfh.com

Cantrell Murray Frayer


8TH Circuit Public Defender
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1884
E-Mail: cfrayer@charlestoncounty.org

Elizabeth Hall Freeman


Hall Booth Smith, P.C.
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 550
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3463
Facsimile: (843) 720-3464
E-Mail: efreeman@hallboothesmith.com

Fleet FreemanFleet Freeman


Law Offices of Fleet Freeman
941 Houston Northcutt Blvd., Suite 204
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-0009
Facsimile: (843) 216-1914
E-Mail: ffreeman@fflawfirm.com

Ian Wesley FreemanIan W. Freeman


Pratt-Thomas, Epting & Walker, PA
16 Charlotte Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 727-2242
Facsimile: 805-6539
E-Mail: iwf@wiselaaw.com

Wendi M. FreemanWendi M. Freeman


Freeman / Wine, LLC
1040 eWall St.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464-3046
Telephone: (843) 849-1900
Fax: (843) 849-1903
E-Mail: wendi@freemanwine.com

Tracy McGuire Frick


The Law Offices of Daniel A. Fulco, PLLC
7920 W. Kenton Ave Ste 100
Huntersville, NC 28708
Telephone: 704-892-5533
Facsimile: 704-892-9191
E-Mail: tracyfrick@hotmail.com

Melissa Ashley FriedMelissa Ashley Fried


Joye Law Firm
5861 Rivers Avenue, Suite 101
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 554-3100
Facsimile: (843) 529-9180
E-mail: mfried@joyelawfirm.com
Website: http://www.joyelawfirm.com/

Tara Frost


Cobb Smith & Frost
3180 W. Montague Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (803) 724-9534
Facsimile: (888) 724-9248
E-Mail: tfrost@csflawfirm.com

Brian FrutigBrian Thomas Frutig


1000 Potomac Street, NW, Suite 150
Washington, DC n20007
Telephone: (202) 386-9624

Alyson Christine Fudge


Lowcountry Law Office on Aging, Mental Health & Disabilities, LLC
222 West Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 416-1102
E-Mail: acf@lowcountrylawofc.com

Brooks Roberts FudenbergBrooks R. Fudenberg


1004 Anna Knapp Blvd., Second Floor
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 416-2558
Fax. 910-401-1242
E-Mail: brooksrf@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Fulton Elizabeth Fulton


Corrigan & Chandler, LLC
16 Charlotte Street, Suite B
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 577-5412
Fax. (843) 577-5650
E-Mail: elizabeth@corriganchandler.com

Matthew Jansons Fultz


Wood & Warder, LLC
PO Box 20550
Charleston, SC 29413
Tel: 577-5732
Fax: 577-4326
E-Mail: matt@woodgroupllc.com

Donald A FurtadoDonald A. Furtado


McNair Law Firm
P.O. Box 1431
Charleston, SC 29402-1431
Telephone: 723-7831

Fax. 803-6576
E-mail: dfurtado@mcnair.net

Kelsey Gilmore-Futereal


Tonoco, LLC d/b/a Atlantic Bedding & Furniture
3290 Ashley Phosphate Road North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (843) 797-6180
E-Mail:  Kelsey@atlanticbeddingandfurniture.com

Stephan FuteralStephan V. Futeral, Esquire


Futeral & Neloson
1004 Anna Knapp Blvd., 2nd Floor
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone (843) 284-5500
Facsimile (843) 284-5501
E-Mail: sfuteral@charlestonlaw.net
Web site: http://www.charlestonlaw.net/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org