Halio - Hantske

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Andrew Steven Halio


Halio & Halio, PA
P.O. Box 747
Charleston, SC 29402-0747
Telephone: 577-5200
Facsimile: 577-7468
E-Mail. Halio&Halio@bellsouth.net

Elliott T. Halio


Halio & Halio, PA
P.O. Box 747
Charleston, SC 29402-0747
Telephone: 577-5200
Facsimile: 577-7468
E-Mail. Halio&Halio@bellsouth.net

Mary Ann HallMary Ann Hall


Mary Ann Hall, P.C.
1816 Belgrade Avenue, Suite 101
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 843 377-1341
Facsimile: (843) 377-1344
E-Mail: mah@mahlawfirm.com

Karen HallenbeckKaren L. Hallenbeck


Tiencken Law Firm
234 Seven Farms Dr., Suite 114
Charleston, SC 29492
Tel: (843) 377-8582
E-Mail:  khallenbeck@tienckenlaw.com

David HallerDavid K. Haller


Haller Law Firm, P.C.
115 River Landing Drive, Suite 102
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 849-1384
Facsimile: (843) 853-9377
E-Mail: dhaller@hallerlawfirm.com

Brent HalversenBrent Halversen


Halversen & Associates, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 330
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 284-5790
Fax: (843) 884-6486
E-Mail:  brent@halversenlaw.com

Stirling Clarke HalversenStirling Clarke Halversen


Halversen & Associates, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 330
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 284-5790
Fax: (843) 884-6486
E-Mail:  stirling@halversenlaw.com

Cheryl Whipper Hamilton


Whipper Law Firm
P.O. Box 70070
North Charleston, SC 29415-0070
Telephone: 740-7777
Facsimile: 740-9108
E-Mail: jabez3@bellsouth.net

Elizabeth Reames Hamilton


Associate Director of Career Services
Charleston School of Law
PO Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 377-4055
Facsimile: (843) 853-6577
E-Mail:  ehamilton@charlestonlaw.edu

William HamiltonWilliam J. Hamilton III


122 Church Street, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5231
Facsimile: 278-9164
E-Mail: wjhamilton@wjhamilton.com

Alvin HammerAlvin J. Hammer


Gedney M. Howe, III, PA
P.O. Box 1034
Charleston, SC 29402-1034
Telephone: 722-8048
Facsimile: 722-2140
E-Mail: cgear@gedneyhowe.com

William Sylvester Hammett, III


Cobb, Smith & Frost, LLC
1312 Balcome Road
Mt. Pleasant, SC 294667
Telephone: (843) 724-9534
E-Mail: hammettlawfirm@gmail.com

Philip Hammond


Uricchio Howe & Krell
17-1/2 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-7491
Facsimile: (877) 723-6010
E-Mail: philip@uricchio.com

Matthew HamrickMatthew David Hamrick


Matthew D. Hamrick, Attorney at Law
222 West Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 693-4700
Facsimile: (877) 524-5023
E-Mail: matt@matthamricklaw.com

Joseph HandJoseph F. Hand, Jr.


Weeks Foti Irvine & Donaldson, LLC
106 W. 7th N. Street
Summerville, S C 29483
Tel: 875-7111
Fax: 875-7721
E-Mail:  jhand@weekslawfirm.net

Shirene Carole Hansotia


Charleston County
4393 Park Island Road
Hollywood, SC 29449
E-Mail: logan6371@yahoo.com

Erin HantskeErin Leigh Hantske


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2900
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail:  erin.hantske@mgclaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org