Harleston - Haselden

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

David J. HarmonDavid J. Harmon


Carlock Copeland Semler & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 727-0307
Facsimile: 727-2995
E-Mail: dharmon@carlockcopeland.com

Helen Ann Harper


SSA/ODAR
2875 Faber Place Drive, Suite 30
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 727-4511
Facsimile: (843) 727-4034
E-Mail: helenannharper@gmail.com

Thomas HarperThomas L. Harper, Jr.


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-4648
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: tharper@wcsr.co9m
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Amy HarrellAmy Marlene Harrell


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting St., Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
Facsimile: (843) 958-1905
E-Mail: harrella@scsolicitor9.org

John Davis Harrell


Harrell Law Firm, PA
2001 Harrell Square
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 766-4700
Facsimile: (843) 766-4784
E-Mail: john@hlfpa.com

Kenneth HarrellKenneth W. Harrell


Joye Law Firm, LLP
5861 Rivers Ave.
Suite 101
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 554-3100
Facsimile: 725-2343
Email: kharrell@joyelawfirm.com
Website: http://www.joyelawfirm.com/

Honorable Kristi L. Harrington


Ninth Judicial Circuit Court Judge
300 California Avenue, Suite B
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: (843) 719-4480
Fax: (843) 719-4724

Michael Ward Harrington


Harrington Legal Services LLC
PO Box 1591
Ladson, SC 29456
Telephone: (843) 603-1441
E-Mail: notices@harringtonlegalservices.com

William Stephen Harris


Harris & Huge LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (834) 805-8031
Facsimile: (843) 636-5229
E-Mail: Stephen@stephenharrislaw.com
Website: http://www.stephenharrislaw.com/

Erika HarrisonErika Vanessa Harrison


360 Concord Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 302-1900
Facsimile: (843) 577-8002
E-Mail: erika@erikaharrison.com

Michael HarrisonMichael Scott Harrison


Harrison & Inglese, LLC
PO Box 21796
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (834) 277-9785 (Main), (843) 442-4112 (Direct)
E-Mail: mshlaw78@gmail.com

Teresa Adams Presti Harrison


P.O. Box 481
Sullivans Island, SC 29482
Telephone: 883-9184
E-Mail: teresaharrison@hotmail.com

James Tindal HartJames Tindal Hart


Hart Norvell LLC
1031 Chuck Dawley, Suite 6
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 377-8930
Facsimile: 377-8932
E-Mail: thart@hartnorvell.com

hartleyChristian Hancock Hartley


Maune Raickle Hartley Frenck & Mudd, LLC
PO Box 2492
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2492
Telephone: (843) 388-1330
Facsimile: (843) 753-9931
E-Mail: chartley@mrhfmlaw.com

HeatherHeather A. Hartoin


John Price Law Firm, LLC
307 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485
Telephone: (843) 832-6000
E-Mail: hhartoin@johnpricelawfirm.com

J. HarveyJ. Heyward Harvey, Jr.


128 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-0256
Facsimile: (843) 579-0291
E-Mail: hhlaw65@aol.com

Amanda HaseldenAmanda Stilley Haselden


Stokes & Haselden, LLC
180 Meeting Street, Suite 230
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-7416
Facsimile: (843) 720-7789
E-Mail: amanda@stokesandhaselden.com

Andrew Elliott Haselden


Howser Newman & Besley, LLC
215 East Bay Street, Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 216-6940
E-Mail: ahaselden@hnblaw.com

David Altman HaseldenDavid Altman Haselden


Rosen Law Firm
18 Broad Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 377-1700
Facsimile: (843) 377-1709
E-Mail: dhaselden@rosen-lawfirm.com





Back to Lawyer Directory





<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org