Hoagland - Honeycutt

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jill K. Hoagland


1134 Peninsula Cove
Charleston, SC 29492

Camden Hodge


Young Clement Rivers
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29401 
Telephone: (843) 720-5424
E-Mail: chodge@ycrlaw.com

Herbert W. Hoefer


P:O Box 31357
Charleston, SC 29417
E-Mail: cmdrhwh@gmail.com

hoffmanDavid L. Hoffman, Jr.


Hoffman Law Firm
7087 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 769-7077
Facsimilke: (843) 769-4567
E-Mail: contact@hoffmanlaw.net
Website: http://www.hoffmanlaw.net/

Nina HoffmanNina Dobrer Hoffman


5 Lavington Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 442-4180
E-mail: nhoffman1@comcast.net

Suzanne Elizabeth HoggSuzanne Elizabeth Hogg


Carlock Copeland & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8233
E-Mail: shogg@carlockcopeland.com

Jonathan Marshall Holder


Maune Raichle Hartley French & Mudd, LLC
300 West Coleman (PO Box 2492)
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2492
Telephone: (843) 388-1330
E-Mail: jholder@mrhfmlaw.com

Sallie S. Holder


Taylor & Associates
171 Church Street, Suite 330
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-2000
E-Mail:  sholder@taylortaxlaw.com

wallaceWallace G. Holland


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-4000
Facsimile: (843) 724-6600
E-Mail: bholland@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

William David Holley


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-2671
E-Mail: billholley@parkerpoe.com

Dunn Denson Hollingsworth


Robertson & Hollingsworth
177 Meeting St.
Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-6470
Facsimile: (843) 853-9045
E-Mail: DDH@roblaw.net

Thomas A. Holloway


Harvey & Batten, P.A.
1001 Craven Street
Beaufort, SC 29901
Telephone: (843) 524-3109
Facsimile: (843) 524-0973
E-Mail: tholloway@harveyandbattey.com

James Blanding Holman, IV


Southern Environmental Law Center
43 Broad Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-5270
Facsimile: (843) 720-5240
E-Mail: bholman@selcsc.org

Allan R. Holmes


Gibbs & Holmes
P.O. Box 938
171 Church Street, Suite 110
Charleston, SC 29402-0938
Telephone: 722-0033
Facsimile: (843) 722-0114
E-Mail: aholmes@gibbs-holmes.com
Web site: http://www.gibbs-holmes.com/

Barbara G. Holmes


Lowcountry Open Land Trust
43 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-6510
E-Mail: bholmeslawllc@gmail.com

Christopher M. Holmes


222 W. Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 388-2966
Facsimile: 388-2967
E-Mail: cmholmes@comcast.com

George Constantine Holmes


P.O. Box 22124
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: 723-1322
E-Mail: gch@prucar.com

J. HolmesJ. Kevin Holmes


Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
61 Broad St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-2800
Facsimile: 722-1190
E-Mail: kholmes@steinberglawfirm.com
Website: http://www.steinberglawfirm.com/

jennyJenny Costa Honeycutt


Best Honeycutt
8 Sawgrass Road
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone:(843) 793-4744
E-Mail: jenny@bestcutt.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org