Hood - Howard

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

HoodJames Bernard Hood


Hood Law firm, LLC
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-4435
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-mail. James.Hood@hoodlaw.com

Robert Hood Sr.Robert H. Hood


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1201
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-Mail: mailto:Bobby_Hood@hoodlaw.com
Website: http://www.hoodlaw.com/

Robert Hood Jr.Robert H. Hood, Jr.


Hood Law Firm
P.O. Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402-1508
Telephone: 577-4435
Email: mailto:Bobbyjr_hood@hoodlaw.com

Clack Hopkins IIIClack D. Hopkins, III


Sottile, Hopkins & Daniel, LLC
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd
Building G
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-1464
Facsimile: (843) 884-5868
E-Mail: chopkins@shd-law.com
Web site: http://www.shd-law.com/

Jenny A. Horne


Jenny Horne Law Firm, LLC
133 East 15th North Street, Suite 5
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: (843) 873-1721
Facsimile: (843) 875-4696
E-mail: jenny@jennyhornelaw.com

Randy HornerRandy A. Horner


Detyens Shipyards, Inc.
1670 Drydock Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 746-1578
Facsimile: 746-1583
E-Mail: mailto:%20rhorner@detyens.com

Brandt R. HortonBrandt R. Horton


Young Clement Rivers LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (84) 720-5459
Facsimile: (843) 579-1378
E-Mail: bhorton@ycrlaw.com

Lewis HortonL. Gregory C. Horton


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4625
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: ghorton@buistmoore.com
Website: http://www.buistmoore.com/

Lewis S. HortonLewis S. Horton


171 Church St.
Suite 220
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-2518
E-Mail: lshorton@bellsouth.net

Marshall HortonMarshall L. Horton


Horton Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 3766
Bluffton, South Carolina
Telephone: (843) 757-6190
Facsimile: (843) 757-6191
E-Mail: mlhorton@hargray.com

Sean HousealSean Douglas Houseal


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4622
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: shouseal@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Danielle Housey


The Curry Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 42270
North Charleston, SC 29423
Telephone: (843) 767-5284
E-Mail: danielle.housey@gmail.com

howardWilliam L. Howard, Sr.


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6692
Facsimile: (843) 579-1392
E-Mail: bhoward@ycrlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org