Howe - Hricik

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Donald HoweDonald Higgins Howe


Howe & Wyndham, LLP
47 State St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-6121
Facsimile: 853-6124
E-Mail: donaldhowelaw@gmail.com

Gedney HoweGedney M. Howe, III


Gedney M. Howe, III, PA
P.O. Box 1034
Charleston, SC 29402-1034
Telephone: 722-8048
E-mail: ghowe@gedneyhowe.com

Greta Browder Howe


10 New Town Lane
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 769-0750
E-Mail: ghowebmw@yahoo.com

Waring Howe Jr.Waring Simons Howe, Jr.


57 Broad St.
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-8269
E-Mail: waringsh@bellsouth.net

Adam W. Howell


Epstein & Howell, LLC
720 Dupont Rd., #A (PO Box 31517)
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 735-8423
Facsimile:
E-Mail:  adam@epsteinhowelllaw.com

Herbert C. Howell, IIIHerbert C. Howell, III


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 323-4255
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail: trey.howell@klgates.com

Ladson HowellLadson F. Howell, Jr.


Howell & Christmas, LLC
PO Box 1896
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 849-2800
Facsimile: (843) 884-2007
E-Mail: lad@howellandchristmas.com

Roy HowellRoy Allen Howell


Trask & Howell, LLC
PO Box 2167
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 881-4228
Facsimile: 881-8784
E-Mail: rhowell@trask-howell.com

Samuel HowellSamuel W. Howell, IV


Howell, Linkous & Nettles, LLC
PO Box 1768
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 266-3800
Facsimile: 266-3805
E-Mail: samhowell@bond-law.com

Joshua Timothy Howle


Wigger Law Firm
8086 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 553-9800
E-Mail: jhowle@wiggerlawfirm.com

Justin Matthew Hoyle


Gallivan White & Boyd PA
PO Box 10589
Greenville, SC 29603
Telephone: (803) 241-9580
E-Mail: jhoyle@gwblawfirm.com

Thomas David HoyleThomas David Hoyle


Motley Rice LLC
PO Box 1792
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 216-9000
Facsimile: 216-9440
E-Mail: dhoyle@motleyrice.com

Richard A. HricikRichard A. Hricik


Richard A. Hricik, P.A.
941 Houston Northcutt Suite 204
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 849-0136
Facsimile: 216-1914
E-Mail: Richard@charlestonsclawyer.com
Website: http://www.charlestonsclawyer.com/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org