Hubbard - Hulsey

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Carl HubbardCarl Brent Hubbard


2201 Middle Street, Box 15
Sullivan's Island, SC 29482
Telephone: 882-8130
Facsimile: 883-0088
E-Mail: chublaw@comcast.net

hubbelMatthew Robert Hubbell


Attorney at Law
7 State Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3184
Facsimile: (843) 722-6254
E-Mail: matt@matthubbell.com
Web site: http://www.matthubbell.com/

Stuart HudsonArthur Stuart Hudson


Hughey Law Firm, LLC
1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-8644
Facsimile: (843) 884-8311
E-Mail: stuart@hugheylawfirm.com

Ted HugeTheodore Harry Huge


Harris & Huge, LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 805-8031
Facsimile: (843) 636-5229
E-mail: ted@harrisandhuge.com
Website: http://www.harrisandhuge.com

Kevin Maurice Huger


Counts & Huger, LLC
P.O. Box 80399
Charleston, SC 29416
Telephone: 573-0143
Facsimile: 573-0153
E-mail:  kmhuger@countsandhuger.com

James HughesJames M. Hughes


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd
PO Box 1792
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 216-9000
Facsimile: 216-9440
E-mail: jhughes@motleyrice.com

hugleyD. Nathan Hughey


Hughey Law Firm, LLC
1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd., Suite 201
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-8644
Facsimile: (888) 884-8311
E-Mail: nhughey@hugheylawfirm.com

Thomas HughstonThomas L. Hughston, Jr.


Circuit Judge, Retired But Active
100 Broad St, Rm. 368
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-5100
Facsimile: (843) 958-5108
E-Mail: thughston@sccourts.org

Jo Ann Weaver Hull


3463 Colonel Vanderhorst Cir.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: (843) 388-7470
E-Mail: joannhull@aol.com

Paul H. HulseyPaul H. Hulsey


Hulsey Law Group LLC
Charleston Harbor
2 Wharfside 3
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-5303
Facsimile: (843) 723-5307
Website: http://www.hulseylitigationgroup.com/


Back to Lawyer Directory



<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org