Jefferson - Jensen

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Deadra L. Jefferson


Circuit Court Judge
100 Broad Street, Suite 336
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-5147

Frederick JekelFrederick John Jekel


Jekel-Doolittle, LLC
Post Office Box 2579
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2579
Telephone: (843) 654-7700
Facsimile: (843) 567-1129
E-Mail: Fritz@J-DLaw.com
Website: http://www.j-dlaw.com/

Amy Jenkins Amy Yager Jenkins


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2917
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail: ajenkins@mgclaw.com

Rivers T. Jenkins, III.Rivers T. Jenkins, III


Tecklenburg & Jenkins, LLC
1819 Meeting Street, Ste. A
Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 534-2628
Facsimile: (843) 534-2629
E-Mail: RTJ@Tecklaw.net
Website: http://www.tecklaw.net/

Blair JenningsBlair C. Jennings


Coffey, Chandler, Kent & McKenzie, P.A.
PO Box 40459
Charleston, SC 29423-0549
Telephone: (843) 745-4542
Facsimile: (843) 745-4545
E-Mail:  blair@coffeychandlerkent.com

David JenningsDavid G. Jennings


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-6726
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: djennings@rrhlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

Douglas JenningsDouglas E. Jennings


Yarborough Applegate, LLC
291 East Bay Street, Second Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 972-0150
Facsimile: (843) 277-6691
E-Mail: douglas@yarboroughapplegate.com

Jean Marie Jennings


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1217
E-Mail: jeanmarie.jennings@hoodlaw.com

Patrick JenningsPatrick L. Jennings


Joye Law Firm, LLP
5861 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 554-3100
Facsimile: (843) 725-2343
E-Mail: pljennings@joyelawfirm.com
Website: http:/www.joyelawfirm.com

Rhonda JenningsRhonda R. Jennings


Jennings Law Firm, P.A.
West Ashley Executive Suites
3527 Mary Ader Avenue
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 225-0427
E-Mail: rhonda@rhondajennings.com

Holly JensenHolly R. Jensen


125-G Wappoo Creek Dr
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 762-0980
E-Mail: holly@hjensenlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org