Johnsen - Joiner

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Eric M. JohnsenEric M. Johnsen


Johnson Law Firm
942 Misty Lake Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 789-3171
E-Mail: johnsenlawfirm@comcast.net

Angela JohnsonAngela Jones Johnson


l Bluestein, Johnson, & Burke, LLC
P.O. Box 2572
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 571-7161
Facsimile: (843) 571-4919
E-Mail: ajohnson@bjblawfirm.com

Brian C. JohnsonBrian C. Johnson


Bluestein, Johnson, & Burke, LLC
P.O. Box 2572
Mount Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 571-7161
Facsimile: (843) 571-4919
E-Mail:  bjohnson@bjblawfirm.com

Brian JohnsonBrian E. Johnson


Hood Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 1508
Charleston SC 29402
Tel 577-1209
Facsimile: 722-1630
E-Mail: Brian.Johnson@hoodlaw.com

Elizabeth Richardson Johnson


Law Firm of R. Walter Hundley
1517 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 723-1995
E-mail: erj@rwalterhundley.com

 

J Matthew JohsonJ. Matthew Johnson


Knight Law Firm, LLC
207 East Third North Street
Summerville, SC 29484
Tel (843) 821-9700
Facsimile: (843) 821-0031
E-Mail: mjohnson@knightlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.knightlawfirm.com/

Jennifer R. Johnson


Bridgetown Strategies, LLC
6650 Rivers Avenue Suite 1439
Charleston SC 29406
Tel (843) 797-6886
E-Mail: jenjohnsonatty@gmail.com

Lindsay Funderburk Johnson


Law Office of M. Brooks Derrick
36 Broad Street
Charleston SC 29401
Tel (843) 410-2545
E-Mail: ljohnson@derricklawoffice.com

Marilyn W. Johnson


65 Rutledge Avenue
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 723-6925
E-Mail. dearmemen@comcast.net

Micah Scott Johnson


Micah Johnson, Attorney at Law, LLC
1643B Savannah Highway, #188
Charleston, SC 29407
Tel. (843) 576-8449
E-Mail: micahjohnson1@gmail.com

Oana Dobrescu Johnson


George J. Kefalos, PA
46-A State Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-6612
Facsimile: (843) 377-1310
E-Mail: oana@kefaloslaw.com

W. David Johnson


 Johnson Law Offices, LLC
6650 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC  29405
Telephone: (843) 722-7722
Facsimile: (843) 720-5289
E-Mail:  david@johnsonlawoffices.com

Wilbur JohnsonWilbur E. Johnson


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6659
Facsimile: (843) 579-1332
E-Mail: wjohnson@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

David Charles Johnston


George Sink PA Injury Lawyers
105 Timberlake Court
Summerville, SC 29485
Telephone: (843) 225-3600
E-Mail: charlestonlegal@gmail.com

Emily JohnstonEmily G. Johnston


Law Office of Emily G. Johnston
1051 Chuck Dawley Blvd Mt. Pleasant, Sc 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-6866
E-Mail: egj@johnstonlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.johnstonlawfirm.com/

John Clifford Johnston


10 Campanella Ct.
Hanahan, SC 29410
Telephone: (843) 296-9336
E-Mail: johncjohnston@me.com

Andrew Kyle Joiner


S.C. Judicial Department
656 King Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Tel :(843)
E-Mail: djoiner9@gmail.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org