Jones - Jung

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jessica L. Jones Jessica L. Jones


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
78 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-7013
E-Mail: jessicajones@mvalaw.com
Website: http://www.mvalaw.com/

John JonesJohn Arthur Jones


Barnwell, Whaley Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-577-7700
Facsimile: 843-577-7708
E-Mail: jjones@barnwell-whaley.com
Website: http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

Michael D. Jones


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
P.O. Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402-0340
Telephone: 722-3366
Facsimile: 722-2266
E-Mail: mjones@hsblaw.com

Ron JonesJ. Ronald Jones, Jr.


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
E-Mail: rjones@clawsonandstaubes.com

Shannon JonesShannon Phillips Jones


Shannon Jones, Attorney at Law, LLC
3 State Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-3100
Facsimile: 720-5999
E-mail: shannon@shannonjoneslaw.com

Robert JonesRobert Goodwin Jones


Qualey Law Firm
23 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-3434
Facsimile: 577-2241
E-Mail: rjones@glawfirm.com

Jennifer Ann JordanJennifer Ann Jordan


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 853-5200
Facsimile: 722-8700
E-Mail: jenny.jordan@nelsonmullins.com

Michael JordanMichael J. Jordan


The Steinberg Law firm
PO Box 9
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-2800
Facsimile: 266-1700
E-Mail: mjordan@steinberglawfirm.com

Robert Hope JordanRobert Hope Jordan


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 853-5200
Facsimile: 722-8700
E-Mail: robert.jordan@nelsonmullins.com

William H. Jordan


McGee Law Firm
113 Wappoo Creek Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 762-2121
Facsimile: (843) 762-2333
E-Mail: bjordan@mcgee-lawfirm.com

Gabriel Joseph IIIGabriel P. Joseph


Joseph Law Firm, P.A.
218 King Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 345-3282
E-Mail:  Gabe@CharlestonCounsel.com
Website:  http://www.charlestoncounsel.com/

J. Treadwell JoseyJ. Treadwell Josey


Buist Byars & Taylor, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd., Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 856-4499
Facsimile: (843) 856-0613
E-Mail: treadwell.josey@buistbyars.com

M. Elizabeth JowersM. Elizabeth Jowers


1304 Pembrooke Drive
Charleston, SC 29407
E-Mail: jowersb@comcast.net

Benjamin Houston JoyceBenjamin Houston Joyce


Hood Law Firm
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-1230
E-Mail: ben.joyce@hoodlaw.com

Mark JoyeMark Christopher Joye


Joye Law Firm, L.L.P.
5861 Rivers Ave.
Suite 101
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 554-3100
Facsimile: (843) 529-9180
E-Mail: markjoye@joyelawfirm.com
Website: http://www.joyelawfirm.com/

Catherine F. Juhas


Richard Wern Lawyers
2185 Ashley Phosphate Road, PO Box 60068
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 553-0007
E-Mail: cjuhas@wernlawyers.com

Alexandru Juncu


The Cameron Bell Corp
2747 Magnolia Woods
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-1569
E-Mail:ajuncu@govsg.com

Robert C. Jung


George Sink, PA Injury Lawyers
7011 Rivers Avenue, Ste. 105
N. Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 569-1700
Facsimile: (843) 569-1848
E-Mail. bjung@sinklaw.com
Website: http://www.sinklaw.com/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org