Kearse - Kelly

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Anne KearseAnne McGinness Kearse


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9140
Facsimile: (843) 216-9655
E-Mail: akearse@motleyrice.com

Amanda KeavenyAmanda Bethea Keaveny


Amanda Bethea Keaveny, P.A.
Immigration and Naturalziation Law
752 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Daytime Phone: (843) 66-8430
Facsimile: (843) 766-3688
E-Mail: Amanda@akilaw.com

Thomas J. Keaveny, II


Keaveny Law Firm, LLC
1634 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 225-2820
Facsimile: (843) 225-2823
E-Mail: tkeaveny@keavenylawfirm.com

Stephanie Ellen Kebler


PO Box 16
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (800) 983-0455
E-Mail: Stephanie@davispc.com

Sean Frederick Keefer


Sean F. Keefer, LLC
1643 B Savannah Hwy., Suite 226
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 364-3341
Facsimile: 225-7635
E-Mail: scmediation@yahoo.com

Wendy Raina Johnson KeeferWendy Raina Johnson Keefer


Keefer & Keefer, LLC
1643 B Savannah Hwy., Suite 226
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 647-3966
Facsimile: (843) 225-7635

W. Forrest Keels, Jr.


Keels Law
800 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 849-3685
Fax: 849-1345
E-Mail: Keelslaw@yahoo.com

George J. KefalosGeorge J. Kefalos


George J. Kefalos, PA
46-A State Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-6612
Facsimile: (843) 377-1310
E-Mail: george@kefaloslaw.com

Scott E. Kegel


Scott E. Kegel Law Offices
P.O. Box 1125
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 723-1005
E-Mail: sekegel@bellsouth.net

Gregory KeithGregory D. Keith


Uricchio Howe Krell Jacobson Toporek & Theos, PA
P.O. Box 399
Charleston, SC 29402-0399
Telephone: 723-7491
Facsimile: 577-4179
E-Mail: greg@uricchio.com

Matthew Jason Keller


Moore Keller
PO Box 13675
Charleston, SC 29422
Telephone: (843) 514-5963
E-Mail: matthew@moorekeller.com

Amy KellyAmy Campbell Kelly


Campbell-Kelly Law ,LLC
1106 Liberty Court
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-4064
Facsimile: (843) 884-1214
E-Mail: amycklaw@bellsouth.net

Russell KellyRussell Britton Kelly


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-6726
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: bkelly@rrhlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org