Kempson - Keys

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Michael Eric Kempson


McDonnell & Associates
371 Furman Lane
Ladson, SC  29456
E-Mail:  mekempson@charleestonlaw.edu

James Guy Kennedy


Pierce, Herns, Sloan & Wilson, LLC
321 East Bay Street (29401)
PO Box 22437 (29413)
Charleston, SC
Telephone: 843) 722-7733
Facsimile: (843) 722-7732
E-Mail: jameskennedy@phswlaw.com
Website: http://www.phswlaw.com/

Patricia Ann Kennedy


9th Circuit Public Defender's Office
101 Meeting Street, 6th Floor
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone:  (843)  958-1850
E-Mail:  pkennedy@charlestoncounty.org

Todd KenneyTodd Robert Kenney


The Kenney Law Firm
PO Box 80775
Charleston, SC 29416
Telephone: (843) 754-3576
E-Mail:  todd@kenneylawsc.com

Charles Alan Kennington


George Sink, PA, Injury Lawyers
P.O. Box 63506
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: 569-1700
E-Mail: ckennington@sinklaw.com
Website: http://www.sinklaw.com/

Arthur Kepes


WRS, Inc.
550 Longpoint Road
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 654-7878
E-Mail: akeps@wrsrealty.com

Courtney W KerceCourtney Kerce


Vitetta Law Group
225 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 201
Charleston, SC  29492
Telephone:(843) 302-2050
Telephone: (893) 577-0460
E-Mail: Courtney@vitettalawgroup.com

Brian KernBrian J. Kern


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1204
Facsimile:  (843) 722-1630
E-Mail:  brian.kern@hoodlaw.com

Wesley Keith Kerns


1400 Belle Isle Avenue, #204
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (678) 358-5275
E-mail: wesley.kerns@gmail.com

Robert A. Kerr, Jr.Robert A. Kerr, Jr.


Moore & Van Allen
78 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-7038
Facsimile: (843) 579-7099
E-Mail:  robertkerr@mvalaw.com

Karen KerrisonKaren Wood Kerrison


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-5438
Facsimile: (843) 579-1394
E-Mail: kkerrison@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Lea KerrisonLea Barnwell Kerrison


Kerrison Law, LLC
845 Lowcountry Boulevard, Suite J
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 606-2242
Facsimile: (843) 606-2287
E-Mail:  lea@kerrisonlaw.com

Joseph KessingerJoseph Kessinger


Weeks, Foti & Irvine, LLC
8086B Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC  29406-9235
Telephone: (843) 553-9800
Facsimile:  (843) 553-5847
E-Mail:  jkessinger@weekslawfirm.net

David Conor Keys


843 Robert E. Lee Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29412
E-mail:  dckeys@charlestonlaw.edu

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org