Khan - Kozick

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jamie KhanJamie A. Khan


McCullough Khan, LLC
68-1/2 Queen Street
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 937-0705
Facsimile: (843) 937-0706
E-Mail: jamie@mklawsc.com
Website:  http://www.mklawsc.com/

Laura KhareLaura Khare


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 2169175
Facsimile: (843) 216-9440
E-Mail: mailto:rlkhare@motleyrice.com

Joseph T. Kiene, Jr.


PO Box 40176
North Charleston, SC 29423
Telephone: 554-1477
Facsimile: 554-1479
E-Mail:  wmlo@aol.com

Edward KiddEdward Culver Kidd


9th Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-958-1900
E-Mail: kiddc@scsolicitor0.org

Maria E. KiehlingMaria E. Kiehling


Buist, Byars & Taylor, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd., Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC  28464
Telephone: (843) 856-4488
Facsimile:  (843)  856-0613
E-Mail:  maria.kiehling@buistbyars.com

BC KilloughBilly C. Killough


Barnwell, Whaley, Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7700
Facsimile: 577-7708
E-Mail: Bckillough@charleston.net
Website: http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

Thomas Dean Kilpatrick


 
325 Marymeade Drive, Apt. 815
Summerville, SC  29483
Telephone: (843) 
E-Mail:

Marlon Emil KimpsonMarlon Emil Kimpson


Motley Rice LLC
P.O. Box 1792
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29465
Telephone: (843) 216-9180
Facsimile: (843) 216-9440
E-Mail: mkimpson@motleyrice.com

Susan KinardSusan Trout Kinard


Kinard Law Firm
295 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 204
Charleston, SC  29492
Telephone: (843) 416-1163
Facsimile: (843) 416-1178
E-Mail: skinard@kinardlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.kinardlawfirm.com/

 

Lisa Zokas Kindy


MUSC
96 Jonathan Lucas Street
Charleston SC 29425
Telephone: 843-792-9089
Facsimile: 843-792-8949
E-Mail: Kindylz@musc.edu

Allison Reeves King


Howell Linkous & Nettles
106 Broad Street
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 469-4003
Facsimile: (843) 266-3805
E-Mail:  allisonking@bond-law.com

Jason Thomas King


Charleston County Public Defenders Office
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1850
E-Mail: jking@charlestoncounty.org

Jill KingJill Warren King


Trask & Howell, LLC
763 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-4223
Facsimile: 881-8784
E-Mail: jking@trask-howell.com

Kevin Scott King


King & Knobeloch, PC
808 Johnnie Dodds Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 884-3670
Facsimile: 884-3671
E-Mail: docs@kingknob.com

Sally King-GilreathSally Anna King-Gilreath


1040 eWall Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 884-3357
Telephone: 884-3997
E-Mail: sally@king-gilreathlaw.com

Jesse KirchnerJesse Allen Kirchner


Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelverton, P.A.
15 Mid-Atlantic Wharf, Suite 101
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-8000
Facsimile: (843) 937-4200
E-Mail: jkirchner@tktylawfirm.com
Web site: http://www.tktylawfirm.com/

Lenna S. KirchnerLenna S. Kirchner


Charleston County Probate Court
84 Broad Street Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 958-4363
E-Mail: lkirchner@charlestoncounty.org

Jenny Abbott Kitchings


Honorable Daniel F. Pieper
1015 Sumter Street
Columbia, SC  29201
Telephone: (803) 734-4169
Facsimile: (803) 734-1501
E-Mail:  jkitchings@sccourts.org

James KleinJames M. Klein


Distinguished Viciting Professor of Law
Charleston School of Law
81 Mary Street
Telephone:  (843) 377-2449
Facsimile: (843) 579-2206
E-Mail:  jklein@charlestonlaw.edu

william kleindienstWilliam Henry Kleindienst


The Pflug Law Firm, LLC
211 Scott Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 647-7774
E-Mail:  willk@pfluglaw.com

Rhett KlokRhett D. Klok


Klok Law Firm, LLC
1002 Anna Knapp Blvd., Suite 103
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 216-8860
Facsimile: (843) 375-9028
E-Mail:  rklok@kloklaw.com
Website:  http://www.kloklaw.com/

Suzanne KlokSuzanne Lafleur Klok


Klok Law Firm, LLC
1002 Anna Knapp Blvd., Suite 103
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-8860
Facsimile: (843) 375-9028
E-Mail: sklok@kloklaw.com
Website: http://www.kloklaw.com/

Edward L. Knisley, Jr.


County of Charleston
4045 Bridgeview Drive
North Charleston, SC 29405
Daytime Phone: (843) 958-4074
Facsimile: (843) 958-4017
E-Mail: eknisley@charlestoncounty.org

Laura Spears Knobeloch


The Law Office of Laura Spears Knobeloch
808 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-0571
Facsimile: 881-0572
E-Mail: lslaw@trivergent.net

John Fulton Knobeloch


King & Knobelock, PC
808 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 884-3670
Facsimile: 884-3671
E-Mail:  docs@kingknob.com

Brian Morris Knowles


Knowles Law Firm, PC
107 W. 7th N. Street
Summerville, SC  29483
Telephone: 810-7596 Fax.  747-1118
E-Mail: bknowles.lawfirm@gmail.com

Susannah Reid Knox Susannah Reid Knox


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
151 Meeting Street, Suite 600
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 534-4414
E-Mail: Susannah.knox@nelsonmullins.com

Lawrence C. KobrovskLawrence C. Kobrovsky


P.O. Box 1726
Charleston, SC 29402-1726
Telephone: 853-3703
Facsimile: 853-2331
E-Mail:  kobrovskyl@bellsouth.net

Kerry KoonKerry W. Koon


147 Wappoo Creek Dr.
Suite 204
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 795-7000
Facsimile: 762-1500
E-Mail:  kerrykoon@hotmail.com

Kaye Lingle KoonceKaye Lingle Koonce


176 Peachtree Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 577-4866
Facsimile: (843) 577-5275
E-Mail:  kay3koonce@comcast.net

William KoontzWilliam Mark Koontz


Koontz Law LLC
1012 East Montague Avenue, Suite 101
North Charleston, SC  29405
Telephone: (843) 225-4252
Facsimile: (843) 277-9120
E-Mail: mark@koontzlaw.com

Peter KoutenPeter A. Kouten


Kouten Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 340
Johns Island, SC 29457
Telephone: 843-670-3919
E-Mail: pkouten@gmail.com

Christopher KovachChristopher M. Kovach


Christopher M. Kovach
212 Clouter Creek Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 693-4245
E-Mail: call.kovach@gmail.com

David H. Koysza


The Boeing Company
5400 International Blvd Mailcode 7830-SW81
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (843) 641-1877
E-Mail:  david.h.koysza@boeing.com

John Joseph Kozelski, III


Ninth Circuit Public Defender
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1873
E-Mail:  jkozelski@charlestoncounty.or

Stephen KozickStephen M. Kozick


Kernodle Root & Coleman
914 Folly Road, Suite 2 (29412 PO Box 13897)
Charleston, SC  29422-2987
Telephone: (843) 795-7800
Fax. (843) 795-3032
E-Mail:  skozick@kernodlelaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org