Lacke - Layton

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Michael LackeMichael Evan Lacke


Lacke Law Firm, LLC
147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 205
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 327-1523
E-Mail:  elacke@lackelawfirm.com

Andy LacourAlbert A. Lacour, III


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
E-Mail: alacour@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

W. Taylor LacyW. Taylor Lacy


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 216-9591
Facsimile: 216-9430
E-Mail: wlacy@motleyrice.com

Lawrence LaddagaLawrence A. Laddaga


Laddaga-Garrett, PA
7741 B Dorchester Road, 2nd Floor
PO Box 62498
North Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 207-5040
Facsimile: (843) 207-5045
E-Mail: Laddaga@schealthlaw.com
Website: http://www.sehealthlaw.com/

Philip LaderPhilip Lader


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 534-4141
Facsimile: 534-4234
E-Mail: Philip.lader@nelsonmullins.com

James E. Lady


Mullen Wylie, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 370
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-6200
Facsimile: 853-8994
E-Mail: jlady@mullenwylie.com

David LailDavid Breault Lail


Yarborough Applegate, LLC
291 East Bay Street, Second Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 972-0150
Facsimile: (843) 277-6691
E-Mail:  dlail@yarboroughapplegate.com
Website:  http://www.yarboroughapplegate.com/

Elizabeth Marie LaMance


E-Mail: lamanceem@gmail.com

Anthony LaMantiaAnthony LaMantia


The LaMantia Law Firm, LLC
182 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 724-6363
Facsimile: (843) 724-6380
E-Mail: info@charlestonscdivorce.com
Website:  http://www.charlestonscdivorce.com/

Dana W. Lang


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC
5 Exchange Street
Post Office Box 999 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-720-4641
Facsimile: 843-723-7398
E-Mail:  dlang@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Mary Katherine Lang


76 Angus Ct
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (434) 996-0360

Brendan LangendorferBrendan P. Langendorfer


Langendorfer Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 68
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29465
Telephone: (843) 501-0469
E-Mail:  Brendan@langendorferlaw.com

J. LanningJohn Christopher Lanning


Brush & Lanning P.A.
12A Carriage Lane, PO Box 31459
Charleston, SC 29417-1459
Telephone: 766-5576
Facsimile: 766-9152
E-Mail:  clanning@brush-lanning.com
Website:  http://www.brush-lanning.com/

Kelly Leanne Amell LaPlante


9th Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1991
E-Mail: laplantek@scsolicitor9.org

Stephen Lee M. Larsen


Parker Poe
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-6311 
E-Mail: stevelarsen@parkerpoe.com

Deborah Herring Lash


9th Circuit Solicitors Office
101 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1915
Facsimile: 958-1905
E-Mail.  debbie@scsolicitor9.org

Eric LacquiereEric B. Laquiere


Laquiere Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 30848
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 556-2958
Facsimile: (843) 576-0249
E-Mail: eric@laqlaw.com

Philip LawrencePhilip L. Lawrence


South Carolina State Ports Authority
PO Box 22287
Charleston SC 29413-2287
Telephone: (843) 577-8777
E-Mail: plawrence@scspa.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Angus LawtonAngus M. Lawton


Lawton Law Firm, LLC
496 Bramson Court, Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-9901
E-Mail: angus@lawtonlawfirm.net
Website:  http://www.lawtonlawfirm.net/

Daniel Justin Layfield


K&L Gates LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-56743
E-Mail:  Daniel.layfield@klgates.com

Michael D. Layman


103 Palm Blvd., Ste 2-E
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Telephone: 886-8011
Facsimile: 886-3004
E-Mail: islandlawyer@bellsouth.net

Ashley LaytonAshley Simons Layton


Ayers Family Law, LLC
135 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 628-2871
Facsimile: (843) 628-2874
E-Mail: ashley@ayersfamilylaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org