Leard - Lewis

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Allison LeardAllison Stover Leard


Riesen Law Firm, LLP
P.O. Box 40997
Charleston, SC 29423-0997
Telephone: 760-2450
Facsimile: 767-3282
E-Mail: Aastover@aol.com

W. Jefferson Leath, Jr.W. Jefferson Leath, Jr.


Leath, Bouch & Seekings, LLP
P.O. Box 59
Charleston, SC 29402-0059
Telephone: 937-8811
E-Mail: jl@leathbouchlaw.com

Jason LeBaron



5246 E. Dolphin Street
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 345-5702
E-Mail: jason.lebaron@gmail.com

Ryan LeBlancRyan T. LeBlanc


Joye Law Firm, LLP
5861 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC  29406
Telephone: (843) 725-7149
Facsimile: (843) 725-2343
E-Mail: rleblanc@joyelawfirm.com

Cheryl Harris Ledbetter


Gibbs & Holmes
171 Church Street, Suite 110
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 722-0033
E-Mail: cledbetter@gibbs-holmes.com

Caroline LedlieCaroline Bernard Ledlie


McGee Law Firm
105 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 1-B
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 724-7707
Facsimile: (843) 762-2333
E-Mail: caroline@mcgee-lawfirm.com

James W. LedlieJames W. Ledlie


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 216-9252
Facsimile: 216-9440
E-Mail: JLedlie@motleyrice.com

Gabrielle Z. Lee


The Mason Law Firm, P.A.
465 West Coleman Blvd., Suite 302
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-1444 Direct Line (843) 284-6011
Facsimile: (843) 884-3595
E-Mail: gabby@masonlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.masonlawfirm.com/

M. Jean Lee


Evans Carter Kunes & Bennett, PA
P.O. Box 369
Charleston, SC 29402-0369
Telephone: 577-2300
Facsimile: 577-2055
E-Mail: jlee@eckb.com

Michael L. Leech


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-577-1210
Facsimile: 843-722-1630
E-Mail: michael.leech@hoodlaw.com

Shelly LeekeShelly M. Leeke


Shelly Leeke Law Firm, LLC
103 Laurel Avenue
Goose Creek, SC  29445
Telephone: (843) 297-8485
E-Mail: shelly@leekelaw.com
Website: http://www.leekelaw.com/

Peter Owens Lehman


SC State Ports Authority
PO Box 22287
Charleston, SC  29413
Telephone: (843) 577-8601
E-Mail: plehman@scspa.com

Alice Anne Richter Lehrman


The Richter Firm, LLC
PO Box 1089
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29465
Tel: 849-6000
Fax: 881-1400

Teri J. Leinbach


1635 Folly Creek Way
Charleston, SC  29412
Telephone: (843) 571-5544
E-Mail: teri@leinbachlaw.com

Cassandra Shuler Lempesis


Sandra S. Lempesis, PA
PO Box 31925
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: 852-3000
Facsimile: 769-0225
E-Mail: sanlempesis@yahoo.com

Robert Cody Lenhardt, Jr.Robert Cody Lenhardt, Jr.


Lenhardt Law Firm, LLC
714 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 723-7831
E-Mail: cody@lenhardtlawfirm.com

Ellis R. LesemannEllis R. Lesemann


Lesemann & Barks LLC
80 Alexander Street, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC  29403
Telephone: (843) 724-5155
E-Mail:  erl@lb-lawfirm.com

Nowell LesserNowell S. Lesser


P.O. Box 133
Charleston, SC 29402-0133
Telephone: 577-6866
Facsimile: 577-6847
E-Mail: NSLesser50@aol.com

Gregg S LevinGregg S. Levin


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9000
E-Mail: glevin@motleyrice.com

Ira LevyIra D. Levy


Ira D. Levy, LLC
764 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC  29407
Telephone: (843) 571-5000
Facsimile:  (843) 852-9860
E-Mail:  ira@levylawsc.com

Benjamin Carter LewisBenjamin Carter Lewis


Charleston County Public Defender's Office
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: blewis@charlestoncounty.org

Carrie Ann LewisCarrie Ann Lewis


Finkel Law Firm
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 450
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 577-5460
Facsimile: (866) 800-7947
E-Mail:  clewis@finkellaw.com

Deborah K. Lewis


234 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 212
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 747-9540
E-Mail: dklewisatty@hotmail.com

Katie Hinson Lewis


Sottile & Hopkins, LLC
1037-B Chucik Dawley Blvd, Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 251-3065
E-Mail:  klewis@swhd-law.com

Timothy LewisTimothy O'Neill Lewis


Gibbs & Holmes
PO Box 938
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-0033
Facsimile: 722-0114
E-Mail: timolewis@gibbs-Holmes.com

William Bee Ravenel LewisWilliam B. R. Lewis


Lewis Law Group, LLC
304 Meeting Street, Suite 200-C
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 737-6252
E-mail:  will@lewislawgroupllc.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org