Limehouse - Lowndes

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Christopher Scott Lietzow


9th Circuit Socitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1925
E-Mail:  lietzowc@scsolicitor9.org

Thomas Ashley Limehouse, Jr.


U.S. District Court, District of SC
PO Box 338
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 579-1464
E-Mail:  Thomas_limehouse@scd.uscourts.gov

Stephanie LinderStephanie Linder


Ninth Circuit Solicitors Office
101 Meeting Street, 4 th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1925
Facsimile: 958-1905
E-Mail: linders@scsolicitor9.org

Gary A. Ling


Riesen Law Firm
3660 W. Montague Ave.
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: 760-2450
Facsimile: 767-3282
E-Mail: galingoffice@aol.com

Richard W. Lingenfelter, Jr.


P.O. Box 190016
North Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: 740-2553
Facsimile: 745-1082
E-Mail: Rlingenfelter@northcharleston.org

Alan LinkousAlan Boyd Linkous


Howell Linkous & Nettles, LLC
P.O. Box 1768
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 266-3800
Facsimile: 266-3805
E-Mail: alanlinkous@bond-law.com

John P. Linton, Special Counsel


Duffy & Young
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-2044
Facsimile: 720-2047
E-Mail: Jlinton@duffyandyoung.com

John P. Linton, Jr.John P.  Linton, Jr.


Pratt-Thomas Walker, PA
PO Drawer 22247
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 727-2252
E-Mail  jpl@p-tw.com

Ernest Lipscomb Ernest B. Lipscomb, III


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7700
Fax: 577-7708
Email: elipscomb@barnwell-whaley.com
Website:  http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

John Richard Lipscomb


Lipscomb Law Firm
1634 Main Street, Suite 200,
Columbia, SC  29201
Telephone: (803) 429-8746
E-Mail: jrl@lipscomblawfirm.com

Kelsey Katrina Lipscomb


Lipscomb Law Firm
1634 Main Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 429-8746
E-Mail: kkl@lipscomblawfirm.com

Susan Batten Lipscomb


Lipscomb Law Firm, P.A.
1634 Main Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 429-8746
E-Mail: lipscomblaw@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.lipscomblawfirmsc.com/

R. Glenn ListerR. Glenn Lister, Jr.


P.O. Box 2534
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2534
Telephone: (843) 884-0555
E-Mail:  gl@listerlawsc.com

Joshua C. Little john


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Tel: 216-9000
Fax: 216-9440
E-Mail:  jlittlejohn@motleyrice.com

Will Littlejohn


Willson Jones Carter & Baxley
421 Wando Park Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: 284-1084
E-Mail:  wtlittlejohn@wjlaw.net

Christopher LizziChristopher D. Lizzi


Lizzi Law Firm, PC
2170 Ashley Phosphate Road
Suite 402
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 797-0222
Facsimile: (843) 797-0202
E-Mail: Lizzlaw@aol.com

Laura Figueroa Locklair


Parker Poe 200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-2642
E-Mail: laurafigueroa@parkerpoe.com

loftenLionel S. Lofton


Lofton & Lofton, PC
225 Seven Farms Drive, Ste. 109
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 722-6319
Facsimile: (843) 722-6372
E-Mail: lionel@loftonandlofton.com
Website: http://www.loftonandlofton.com/

V. Lynn Lofton


PO Box 552
McClellanville, SC 294587
Telephone: 670-9968
E-Mail: lynnlofton75@msn.com

Wade H. Logan, IIIWade H. Logan, III


Buist Byars & Taylor, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd., Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 856-4488
Telephone:  (843) 856-0613
E-Mail:  wade.logan@buistbyars.com

KC LohrKatherine C. "K.C." Lohr


Callihan, Lohr & Syracuse, LLC
PO Box 60760
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 789-3749
Facsimile:(843) 789-3724
E-Mail: KCLohr@clslawfirm.net
Website:  http://www.clslawfirm.net/

Linda S. Lombard


Centralized Bond Hearing Court
3870 Leeds Avenue, Ste. 106
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 529-7482
Facsimile: 529-7481
E-Mail:  lombard@charlestoncounty.org

Taylor LongTaylor E. Long


Law Offices of Paul E. Tinkler
154 King Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 853-5203
Facsimile: (843) 853-4206
E-Mail:  tlong@tinklerlaw.com

Mallory LopataMallory, Lopata


Law Office of L.W. Cooper, Jr.
571 Spring Street, Apt 2
Newport, RI
E-Mail:  malopata@gmail.com

Jonathan LounsberryJonathan William Lounsberry


Melissa Brown, LLC
145 King Street, Suite 405
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 722-8900
E-Mail:  jonathan@melissa-brown.com

Karen S. Love


Harvey Casterline & Vallini, LLP
497 Bramson Ct., Se. 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 884-8442
E-Mail: KarenH@hcvlaw.com
Web site: http://www.hcvlaw.com/

Gary LovellDennis Gary Lovell


Carlock Copeland Semler & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile: (404) 727-2995
E-Mail: glovell@carlockcopeland.com

David M. Low David M. Low


Low Law Firm, LLC
1459 Stuart Engels Blvd., Suite 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 849-1009
Facsimile: 849-0610
E-Mail.  david@low-law.com

Robert J. Lowe, Jr.


Lowe & Associates, P.C.
177 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC  29401
Telephone: (843) 725-4500
Facsimile: (843) 725-4508
E-Mail:  rlowe@lowefirm.com

Valerie Rains Lowndes


Lowndes Law Firm, LLC.
400 Altman Street, Suite F-2
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
Telephone: (843) 619-7444
Facsimile: (843) 647-6669
E-Mail:  valerielowndes@gmail.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org