Luadzers - Lyon

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Andrew LuadzersAndrew Scott Luadzers


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2900
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail: andrew.luadzers@mgclaw.com

Justin O'Toole Lucey


Justin O'Toole Lucey, PA
415 Mill St.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-8400
Facsimile: (843) 849-8406
E-Mail: office@lucey-law.com

Jason LuckJason Scott Luck


The Seibels Law firm, P.A.
127 King Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-6777
Facsimile: 722-6781
E-mail: jluck@seibelsfirm.com

Melinda LuckaMelinda A. Lucka


Finkel Law Firm, LLC
3955 Faber Place, Suite 200
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 577-5460
Facsimile: (843) 577-5135
E-Mail: mlucka@finkellaw.com

Evelyn Hope Lumpkin


Shelbourne Law Firm
131 East Richardson Avenue
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: (843) 871-2210
E-Mail: hope@shelbournlaw.com

elizabethElizabeth B. Luzuriaga


Luzuriaga Mims, LLP
50 Immigration Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 410-4716
Facsimile: (843) 767-4976
E-Mail: eluzuriaga@lmlawllp.com
Website: http://www.lmlawllp.com/

David L. Lyle, Jr.


636-G Long Point Road, #123
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-7129
Facsimile: (843) 884-3939
E-Mail: dllyle1@aol.com

Jeanne Mason Lyles


Hood Law Firm, LLC
172 Meeting Street (PO Box 1508)
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-4435
E-Mail: jeanne.lyles@hoodlaw.com

William Gordon Lyles, III


Lyles & Lyles, LLC
PO Box 773
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-7730
Facsimile: 577-7172
E-Mail: wgl@lylesfirm.com
Website: http://www.lylesfirm.com/

Robert T. Lyles, Jr.


Lyles & Lyles, LLC
PO Box 773
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-7730
Facsimile 577-7172
E-Mail: rtl@lylesfirm.com

Leah LynchLeah Lindsay Lynch


Pearlman & Pearlman, P.C.
751 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-7443
Facsimile: (843) 881-7590
E-Mail: leahlynch@pearlmanandpearlman.com

Terri Morrill Lynch


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Dr.
Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 577-2025
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: tlynch@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Dabny Lynn


Justin O'Toole Lucey, PA
415 Mill St.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-8400
Facsimile: (843) 849-8406
E-Mail: dlynn@lucey-law.com

Jacquelin B. Lynn


2078 Seabrook Avenue
Charleston, SC 29412
Tel: (843 513-0519
E-Mail: jacquelin.lynn@gmail.com

Thomas E. Lynn


Charleston County Magistrate
1189 Sweetgrass Basket Parkway
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 856-1205
Facsimile: (843) 856-1188
E-Mail: tlynn@charlestoncounty.org

William LyonWilliam H. Lyon


Trask & Howell, LLC
PO Box 2167
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2167
Telephone: 881-4228
Facsimile: 881-8784
E-Mail: mailto:wlyon@trask0howell.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org