Mack - Manuel

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Ben MackBernard F. Mack


110 N. Main Street
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: 285-7100
Facsimile: 285-7199
E-Mail: BMacklaw@aol.com

Catherine Bryan MacKelcan


Law Office of Catherine Bryan MacKelcan, LLC
PO Box 30697
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 259-2076
Facsimile: (843 628-3506
E-Mail: catherine@mackelcanlaw.com

Douglas MacKelcanDouglas W. MacKelcan


Carlock, Copeland, Semler & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile:(843) 727-2995
E-Mail: dmackelcan@carlockcopeland.com

Sylvia Jennean Maddox


John Price Law
3045 Ashley Phosphate Road
Hanahan, SC 29420
Telephone: (843) 552-6011
E-Mail: smaddox@johnpricelawfirm.com

Melissa Maddox-Evans


Housing Authority of the City of Charleston
550 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 805-3294
E-Mail: mme@chacity.org

Melanie MaesMelanie Anne Maes


Maes Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 753
Summerville, SC 29484
Telephone: (843) 501-0602
Facsimile: (843) 501-0607
E-Mail: melanie@maeslawfirm.com

Max MahaffeeMax G. Mahaffee


Grimball & Cabaniss, LLC
P.O. Box 816
473 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29402-0816
Telephone: (843) 722-0311
Facsimile: (843) 722-1374
E-Mail: Max@Grimcab.com

Patrick Graham MaidenPatrick Graham Maiden


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9670
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: gmaiden@motleyrice.com

Robert R. Mallard


1216 Kensington Dr.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 556-1129
Facsimile: 724-0629

Luke Joseph Malloy


Charleston County Public Defender
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: lmalloy@charlestoncounty.org

Seth Adam Manaker


Manaker & Associates, LLC
571 Folly Road
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 795-7179
Facsimile: 795-7181
E-Mail: sm3885@aol.com

mia manessMia Lauren Maness, Esquire


Mark C. Tanenbaum, P.A.
241-243 East Bay Street
Charleston, S.C. 2941
Telephone: 843.577-5100
Facsimile 843.722-4688
E-Mail: mia@tanenbaumlaw.com

Mark Lee Maniscalco


1156 Bowman Road, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 608-9168
E-Mail: mark@maniscalcolawfirm.com

Constantine J. Manos


128 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5714
E-Mail: cjmanos@bellsouth.net

Theodore Luke ManosTheodore Luke Manos


Robertson & Hollingsworth
177 Meeting St.
Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 723-6470
E-Mail: TLM@roblaw.net

Theodore Boutilier ManuelTheodore Boutilier Manuel


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5633
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-mail. bo.manuel@klgates.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org