Marcum - Marwick

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Christian MarcumChristian A. Marcum


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman, LLC
Post Office Box 1007 (29465)
1037 Chuck Dawley Boulevard, Building A
Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464
Telephone: (843)-727-6500
Facsimile: (843)-727-6642
E-Mail: cmarcum@rpwb.com

David Richard Marek, Jr.


PO Boxz 14336
Charleston, SC 29422
E-Mail: davidmarekjr@gmail.com

John P. MarinoJohn P. Marino


The Marino Law Firm, LLC
571 Savannah Highway, Suite 6
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 410-8387
Facsimile: (843) 410-5567
E-Mail: jpm@marinolawfirm.net
Website: http://www.marinolawfirm.net/

Katie PerkinsKatie F. P. Marko


Katie F.P. Marko, Attorney at Law, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3730
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: Katie@katiemarko.co,
Website: http://www.katiemarko.com/

Sean Markham


Markham Law Firm, LLC
3 Broad Street, Suite 400-1
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 284-3646
E-Mail: sean@markhamlawsc.com

Curtis MartinCurtis Brent Martin


Anderson & Reynolds, LLC
37-1/2 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 723-0188
Facsimile: 723-0977
E-Mail: cmartin@arlawsc.com

Honorable Daniel E. Martin, Jr.


S.C. Family Court Judge
100 Broad Street, Suite 241
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 958-4416

John MartinJohn F. Martin


McGee Law Firm
113 Wappoo Creek Drive
Suite 601
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 762-2121
Facsimile: 762-2333
E-Mail: johnmartin@mcgee-lawfirm.com

Daniel Martin Jr.Daniel E. Martin, Jr.


Martin Law Offices
61 Morris St.
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 723-1686

Joseph Anthony Martina


D. Stagnaro & Co., Inc.
1574 Oak Island Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
(843) 633-0186
E-Mail: jamartina@gmail.com

David MarvelDavid B. Marvel


Prenner Marvel, P.A.
636 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403-4808
Telephone: (843) 722-7250
Facsimile: (843) 722-7260
E-Mail: dave@prennermarvel.com

Mary Ann Marwick


5528 Stonoview Drive
Johns Island, SC 29455
Telephone: 559-2055
Facsimile: 559-4004
E-Mail: mamarwick@comcast.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org