Means - Mixson

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jessica L. Means


Means Law Firm
1004 Anna Knapp Blvd.,
2nd Floor (Mailing) PO Box 12009,
Charleston SC 29422
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 654-4470
Facsimile: (843) 353-2600
E-Mail: Jessica@meanslawfirm.com

Website: http://www.meanslawfirm.com/

julieJulie Oswald Medich


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
PO Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-4485
Facsimile: 722-2266
E-Mail: jmedich@hsblawfirm.com

Heather Elizabeth Meier


College of Charleston, SC
411 Meeting Street, Apt. 5301
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: hemeier@charlestonlaw.edu

Robin MeihausRobin Kriza Meihaus


Meihaus Law Firm, LLC
514 Village Rest Court
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 514-0262
Facsimile: (843) 577-1709
E-Mail: rmeihaus@gmail.com

Amy MelvinAmy Elizabeth Melvin


Leath, Bouch & Seekings, LLP
P.O. Box 59
Charleston, SC 29402-0059
Telephone: (843) 513-1074
E-Mail: amelvin@leathbouchlaw.com

Joseph MendelsohnJoseph S. Mendelsohn


104 Broad Street, 3rd Floor
PO Box 250 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-7210
Facsimile: (843) 723-7231
E-Mail: JSM104@aol.com

Robert R. Meredith, Jr.


Meredith Law Firm, LLC
4401 Belle Oaks Drive, Ste 150
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 529-9000
Facsimile: 529-9907
E-Mail: rm@meredithlawfirm.com

Jon A. Mersereau


234 Seven Farms Drive,
Suite 201-B Charleston,
SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 884-5753
Facsimile: (843) 884-5794
E-Mail: abbottfirm@yahoo.com

Katherine P. MiarsKatherine C. Miars


Anderson, Reynolds & Stephens, LLC
PO Box 87
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 723-0185
Facsimile: 723-0977
E-Mail: kmiars@arlawsc.com

David MichelDavid Lawrence Michel


PO Box 360
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 722-0020
Facsimile: 723-3159
E-Mail: D_michel@yahoo.com

Don Michel


Charleston County Clerk of Court
Jury Docket Coordinator
E-Mail: dmichel@charlestoncounty.org

Philip A. Middleton


Wappoo Centre
147 Wappoo Creek Dr.
Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 762-5274
philipamiddleton@hotmail.com

Amy JowersAmy Jowers Mikell


Moore & Van Allen, LLC
78 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401-3531
Telephone: (843) 579-7017
Facsimile: (843) 579-8717
E-Mail: amymikell@mvalaw.com

Jason MikellJason Todd Mikell


Mikell Law Firm, P.A.
321 Wingo Way, Suite 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-1615
Facsimile: (843) 849-1605
E-Mail: jmikell@mikellfirm.com

Saila Milja-SmylySaila Milja-Smyly


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 534-4417
Facsimile: (843) 722-8700
E-Mail: saila.milja-smyly@nelsonmullins.com

Bruce Miller2Bruce E. Miller


Bruce E. Miller, P.A.
147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 603
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 579-7373
Facsimile: (843) 614-6417
E-Mail: bmiller@brucemillerlaw.com

Ross MillerRoss Miller


Miller Conway LLC
124 C S. Goose Creek Blvd.
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: 843-764-3334
Facsimile: 843-764-3335
E-Mail: rmiller@millerconwaylaw.com

Ryan Kevin MillerRyan K. Miller


Pierce, Herns, Sloan & Wilson, LLC
321 East Bay Street (29401)
PO Box 22437 (29413)
Charleston, SC
Telephone: 843) 722-7733
Facsimile: (843) 722-7732
E-Mail: ryanmiller@phswlaw.com
Website: http://www.phswlaw.com/

Sarah Elizabeth Miller


Kuhn & Kuhn, LLC
39 Broad Street,
Suite 301 Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-3700
Facsimile: (843) 577-0301
E-Mail:

James Marshall Milligan


Weeks, Foti & Irvine, LLC
873 Orleans Rd., Suite 102-1/2
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-2996
Facsimile: (843) 571-2998
E-Mail: mmilligan@weekslawfirm.net
Website: http://www.weekslawfirm.net/

Thomas MilliganThomas H. Milligan


The Milligan Law Firm, PC
721 Longpoint Road, Ste 401
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 971-6750
Facsimile: 971-8256
E-Mail: milliganlaw@bellsouth.net

Kristin MillonziKristin Kelly Millonzi


Kuhn & Kuhn, LLC
39 Broad Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-3700
E-Mail: kristen@kuhnandkuhn.com

Elitza Z. Miltcheva


1363 Camp Road
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 469-3838
E-Mail: elliemiltcheva@yahoo.com

Lauren Megill Milton


295 Seven Farms Drive, Suite C-218
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 633-1612
E-Mail:l auren@laurenmilton.com

William Milton


Law Office of Bea Whitten
1110 Queensborough Blvd.,
Ste 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-1399
E-Mail: will@beawhitten.com

Kevin W. Mims


Luzuriaga Mims, LLP
50 Immigration Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 410-4717
Facsimile: (800) 767-4976
E-Mail: kmims@lmlawllp.com
Website: http://www.lmlawllp.com/

Michael Justin Mims


Law Offices of George Sink
PO Box 63506
North Charleston, SC29419
Telephone: (800)849-7465
E-Mail: mmims@sinklaw.com
Website: http://www.sinklaw.com/

Bradley Allen Mitchell


Charleston County Attorney's Office
4045 Bridge View Drive
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 958-4043
E-Mail: bmitchell@charlestoncounty.org

Elitza Mitcheva


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-5475
Facsimile: (843 579-2937
E-Mail: emitcheva@ycrlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

For Lawyer Referrals please call:
1-800-868-2284

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Pursuant to Article VI(3) of the bylaws of the Charleston County Bar Association, notice of open positions upon the Executive Committee shall be published on the Association's website at least two months prior to the regularly scheduled annual membership meeting of the Charleston County Bar Association and nominations for open positions on the Executive Council shall be accepted from November 1 to December 1 of each year.

Membership Application (PDF) Legal Forms
facebook
Twitter

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org