Napoliski - Nixon

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Patrick Thomas Napoliski


The Richter Law Firm, LLC
622 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-6000
E-Mail: Patrick@richterfirm.com

Tara Elizabeth Nauful


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 779-3080
E-Mail tnauful@hsblawfirm.com

Kriston D. Neely


City of North Charleston
PO Box 190016
North Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 720-2553
E-Mail: kriston.neely@gmail.com

Kelly NearKelly Lynn Near


Leath Bouch & Seekings, LLP
PO Box 59
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 937-8811
Fax: (843) 937-0606
E-Mail: knear@leathbouchlaw.com

Lucille NelsonLucille L. Nelson


Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart. PC
P.O. 1808
211 King Street, Suite 200 (29401)
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 853-1300
Facsimile: 853-9992
E-Mail: luci.nelson@odnss.com

Michael NelsonMichael O'Brien Nelson


Law Office of Michael Nelson
PO Box 2423
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 810-4438
E-Mail: michael@michaelnelsonlaw.com

Thomas C. Nelson


Futeral & Nelson
1004 Anna Knapp Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 284-5500
E-Mail: tnelson@charlestonlaw.net

Victoria Antion NelsonVictoria Antion Nelson


Motley Rice LLC
320 Chestnut Street
Morgantown WV 26505
Telephone: (8304) 413-0456
E-Mail: vantion@motleyrice.com

Desiree NemecDesiree Nemec


134 Avonshire Drive
Summerville, SC 29483
E-Mail: d.nemec.esq@gmail.com

C. Tyson NettlesC. Tyson Nettles


Hood Law Firm, LLC
172 Meeting Street
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 278-5220
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-Mail: Tyson.Nettles@hoodlaw.com

Robert M. Nettles, Jr.Robert M. Nettles, Jr.


Howell Linkous & Nettles, LLC
106 Broad Street
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: 843-266-3804 (Direct)
Facsimile: 843-266-3805
E-Mail: robertnettles@bond-law.com

Sam H. NettlesSamia (Sam) H. Nettles


Richardson Plowden & Robinson, P.A.
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 220
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 805-6550
Facsimile: (843) 805-6599
E-Mail: snettles@richardsonplowden.com

F. NettlesF. Truett Nettles, II


Grimball & Cabaniss, LLC
PO Box 816
Charleston, SC 29402-0816
Telephone: 722-0311
Facsimile: 722-1374
E-Mail: Truett.Nettles@grimcab.com
Web: http://lawfirm-charleston-sc.com/

Irish Ryan NevilleIrish Ryan Neville


Wills, Massalon & Allen, LLC
P.O. Box 859
97 Broad Street (29401)
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 727-1144
Facsimile: (843) 727-7696
E-Mail: rneville@wmalawfirm.net

Derek M. Newberry


Wilkes Law Firm, P.A.
200 Meeting Street, Suite 205
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 591-1113
Facsimile: (843) 591-1767
E-Mail: dnewberry@wilkeslaw.com

Renee C. Newman


PO Box 30111
Charleston SC 29417-0111
Telephone: 571-5000
Facsimile: 852-9860
E-Mail: rcn@bonllc.net

Kristen NicholsKristen N. Nichols


Rogers Townsend & Thomas, PC
755 St. Andrews Boulevard
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 556-0287
Facsimile: (843) 556-5635
E-Mail: Kristen.nichols@rtt-law.com

Richard M. Nichols


Nichols Law Firm, LLC
1224 Wappoo Road
Charleston SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 414-8668
Facsimile: (843) 763-5511
E-Mail: nick.law1224@gmail.com

Christopher William NickelsChristopher William Nickels


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: mailto:cnickles@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Caroline Rinehart Niland


Law Clerk of Honorable Roger Young
100 Broad Street, Suite 368
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (803) 958-2015
E-Mail: ryounglc@sccourts.org

gunnarPeter Gunnar Nistad


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 843-534-0101
Facsimile: 843-762-4091
E-Mail: gunnar.nistad@mgclaw.com

William NixonWilliam H. Nixon, Jr.


One Cool Blow Street, Ste 201 (29403)
P.O. Box 331
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 414-5450
Evening Phone: (843) 853-7816
E-Mail: bill@billnixonlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org