Nodine - Nutter

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next

Stephanie Nodine


Law Office of Stephanie Nodine, LLC
2817 Maybank Hwy, Unit 1
Johns Island, SC 29455
Telephone: (843) 277-2013
Facsimile: (843) 793-1007
E-Mail: Stephanie@charlestonimmigrationlaw.com

Mary-Margaret FitzhenryMary-Margaret Fitzhenry Noland


Hayes Law Firm, LLC
180 Meeting Street, Suite 305
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 805-7003
Facsimile: (843) 720-5999
E-Mail: mfitzhenry@hayeslaw.org

Charles R. NorrisCharles R. Norris


Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402-1806
Telephone: 720-4303
Facsimile: 722-8700
E-Mail: charles.norris@nelsonmullins.com

John Patrick Norris


Carlock Copeland
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8219
E-Mail: pnorris@carlockcopeland.com

Vincent Charles NorthcuttVincent Charles Northcutt


Howser, Newman & Besley, L.L.C.
215 East Bay Stret, Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 216-6940
Facsimile: (843) 216-6942
E-Mail: vnorthcutt@hnblaw.com

David NortonDavid C. Norton


US District Judge
P.O. Box. 835
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 579-1450
Facsimile: (843) 579-1459
Web site: http://www.scd.uscourts.gov/

Matthew James NortonMatthew James Norton


K&L Gates LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)579-5634
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail. matt.norton@klgates.com

William NortonWilliam S. Norton


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd. (PO Box 1792)
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 216-9195
Facsimile: 216-9450
E-Mail: bnorton@motleyrice.com

Forest H. Norvell, IVForest H. Norvell, IV


Hart Norvell LLC
1031 Chuck Dawley Suite 6
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 377-8930
Facsimile: 478-9970
E-Mail: fnorvell@hartnorvell.com

Ivan NossokoffIvan N. Nossokoff


Ivan N. Nossokoff, LLC
4000 Faber Place Dr., Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 571-5442
Facsimile: 1-888-571-5110 (Toll Free)
E-Mail. inn@nosslaw.com

Justin NovakJustin P. Novak


Howser, Newman & Besley, LLC
215 East Bay Street, Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 216-6940
Facsimile: (843) 216-6942
E-Mail: jnovak@hnblaw.com

Allison NussbaumAllison C. Nussbaum


McAngus Goudeloch & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 576-2925
Fax: (843) 534-0605
E-mail: mailto:allisoj.nussbaum@mgclaw.com

Jennifer NutterJennifer Foulk Nutter


Hood Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-4435
Facsimile: 722-1630
E-Mail: mailto:Jennifer_nutter@hoodlaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org