Oberman - Owings

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Harold ObermanHarold Alan Oberman


Oberman & Oberman
104 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7010
Facsimile: 722-7359>
E-Mail: oberman3@bellsouth.net

Marvin ObermanMarvin I. Oberman


Oberman & Oberman
104 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7010
Facsimile: 722-7359
E-Mail: obermanlaw@bellsouth.net

John O'BrienJohn J. O'Brien, JD, CLU, CPCU


Attorney, Insurance Consulting and Expert Service
4862 Marshwood Drive
Hollywood, SC 29449
Telephone: 571-0407
E-Mail: lionsthree@aol.com

Michael P. O'Connell


Stirling & O'Connell
109 Wapoo Creek Drive., Ste. 2-B
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 577-9890
E-Mail: moconnell@stirlingoconnell.com

Sean O'ConnorSean A. O'Connor


Finkel Law Firm, LLC
3955 Faber Place Drive, Suite 200
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 576-6304
Facsimile: 577-5135
E-Mail: soconnor@finkellaw.com

Cynthia O'DellCynthia Ann O'Dell


Cynthia Ann O'Dell P.C.
102 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 1
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 406-7526
Facsimile: 404-7526
E-Mail: cynthia@cynthiaodell.com

Christopher A. Ogiba


Moore & Van Allen PLLC
78 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-7066
E-Mail: chrisogiba@mvalaw.com

okeefeBrian Gallagher O'Keefe


McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2780
Facsimile: (843) 534-0605
E-Mail: bokeefe@mgclaw.com
Website: http://www.mgclaw.com/
Website:

G. Hamlin O'Kelley, III


Buist, Byars, & Taylor, LLC
652 Coleman Blvd., Suite 200
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843)-856-4488
Facsimile: (843)-388-1938
E-Mail: hamlin.okelley@buistbyars.com
Website: http://www.buistbyars.com/

Fred Harley Oliver


Grimball Cabaniss
PO Box 816
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 722-0311
E-Mail: fred.oliver@grimcab.com

Lance Victor Oliver


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9061
E-Mail: loliver@motleyrice.com

Meghan Shea Oliver


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Tel: 216-9000
Fax: 216-0430
E-Mail: moliver@motleyrice.com

Natalie Rose Olson


Coastal Conservation League
328 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843)
E-Mail: natalieo@sccl.org

O'NealJ. Blanton O'Neal, IV


Hood Law Firm, LLC
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)-577-4435
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-Mail: blanton.oneal@hoodlaw.com
Website: http://www.hoodlaw.com/

Michael Sean O'Neal


2165 Ashley Phosphate Road, Ste D
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 576-2000
E-Mail: msoneallaw@hotmail.com

William O'NeilWilliam O'Neil


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-1222 (Direct)
Telephone: 577-4435 (Firm)
E-Mail: bill.oneil@hoodlaw.com

Dennis E. O'NeillDennis E. O'Neill


O'Neill Law Firm
1473 Stuart Engals Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-9494
Fax: (843 971-9292
E-Mail: dennis@oneilllawfirm.com
Website: http://www.oneilllawfirm.com/

Elonda O'NeillElonda Fair O'Neill


O'Neill & Fair
P.O. Box 80549
Charleston, South Carolina 29416
Office: 843.763.3900
Facsimile: 843.763.7996
E-Mail: Fair@mojustice.com
Website: http://www.mojustice.com/

John David O'Neill


O'Neill Law Firm
1473 Stuart Engals Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-9494
Fax: (843 971-9292
E-Mail: john@oneilllawfirm.com
Website: http://www.oneilllawfirm.com/

Christine C. Ormand


Richardson Patrick Westbrook & Brickman
PO Box 2007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
E-Mailcormand@rpwb.com

Leon Martin Ortner


Ortner Law Firm
145 King Street, Suite 317
Charleston, SC 29401-2230
Telephone: 556-8899
Facsimile: 556-5755
E-Mail: leeortnerlaw@aol.com

Daniel Quigley Orvin


Womble Carlyle
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 722-3400
E-Mail: dorvin@wcsr.com

David Leon Osborne


2302 Marsh Lake Ct.
Charleston, SC 29414
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: lizdaveo@yahoo.com

Ian Richard O'Shea


164 Market Street, Suite 169
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 442-5385
E-Mail: iroshea@charlestonlaw.edu

David OverstreetDavid W. Overstreet


Carlock, Copeland & Stair. LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile: (843) 727-2995
E-Mail: doverstreet@carlockcopeland.com

Sabrina R. Owen


Clekis Law Firm, PA
PO Box 1431
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-3737
E-Mail: sabrina@clekis.com

Adam Owensby


Carolina Firm LLC
PO Box 21043
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 732-2326
E-Mail: adam@carolinafirm.com

C. OwingsCharles Capers Owings


Hennessy & Walker Group, PC
PO Box 80669
Charleston, SC 29416-0669
Telephone: (843) 723-0412
Facsimile: (843) 723-8738
E-Mail: cowings@subrogation.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org