Padgett - Paylor

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Lucas C. Padgett, Jr.Lucas C. Padgett, Jr.


McNair Law Firm, PA
P.O. Box 1431
Charleston, SC 29402-1431
Telephone: 723-7831
E-Mail: lpadgett@mcnair.net

Elizabeth PalmerElizabeth Palmer


Rosen Rosen & Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8166
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: epalmer@rrhlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

kimberly palmersKimberly Keevers Palmer


Richardson Patrick Westbrook & Brickman
1017 Chuck Dawley Boulevard
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 727-6500
Facsimile: 881-6183
E-Mail: kkeevers@rpwb.com

Olivia C. Palmer


8694 Glascow Island Lane
Edisto Island, SC
Telephone: (843) 478-9720
E-Mail: ocpalmer@gmail.com

Sara TurnerSara Alexander Turner Palmer


McCoy & Stokes, LLC
135 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 628-2855
Facsimile: (843) 628-2859
E-Mail: sara@mccoyandstokes.com
Website: http://www.mccoyandstokes.com/

Christine Dixon Parnall


Ninth Circuit Public Defender
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
E-Mail: cparnall@charlestoncounty.org

Vincent Ian Parrett


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9214
E-Mail: vparrett@motleyrice.com

James Layton Parris


James L. Parris, LLC
PO Box 2460
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 266-2200
E-Mail: jlparris@jlplaw.org

David Jay Parrish


Nexsen Pruet
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
P.O. Box. 486
Telephone: (843) 720-1771
Facsimile: (843) 720-1777
E-Mail: dparrish@nexsenpruet.com
Web site: http://www.nexsenpruet.com

Jessica Partain


Shull Law Firm
755 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Telephone: (843) 882-6585
E-mail: jessicapartain@me.com

Christopher PatonChristopher Paton


Chris Paton LLC
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 411
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 968-0761
Facsimile: (843) 968-0762
E-Mail: chris@chrispatonllc.com

Laura ParisLaura Paris Paton


Carlock Copeland Semier & Stair
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 727-0307
Facsimile: 727-2995
E-Mail: lpaton@carlockcopeland.com

charlesCharles W. Patrick, Jr.



E-Mail:  a.w.patterson85@gmail.com

Andrew W. Patterson


 
1049 Provincial Circle, Unit A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
E-Mail: a.w.patterson85@gmail.com

Ryan T. Patterson


Pearce Law Firm, LLC
1476 Ben Sawyer Bvd., Suite 1
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 972--0860
E-Mail: ryan@pearce-law.com

Richard J. Paul


530 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 204
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 744-6565
Facsimile: (843) 554-4329
E-Mail: rpaul@richardjpaul.com

Matthew J. Pavlides


Miles & Stockbridge
PO Box 1884
Folly Beach, SC 29439
Telephone: (301) 461-7616
E-Mail: mpavlide@milesstockbridge.com

Alice PaylorAlice F. Paylor


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8105
Facsimile: (843) 266-2223
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

Brooke Ann Payne


Carlock Copeland
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8208
E-Mail: bpayne@carlockcopeland.com

M. Chase Payne


Payne Law Firm, LLC
225 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 201
Daniel Island, SF 29492
Telephone: (843) 606-5700
E-Mail: chase.payne75@gmail.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org