Pearce - Pflug

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

greg pearceW. Gregory Pearce


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
78 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-7000
E-Mail: gregpearce@mvalaw.com

Dixon PearceDixon F. Pearce, II


Pearce Law Firm, LLC
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Suite 1
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 972-0860
Facsimile: 972-0861
E-Mail: dixon@pearce-law.com

Robert W. Pearce, Jr.Robert W. Pearce, Jr.


Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 250
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-9888
Facsimile: (843) 577-9666
E-Mail: bobby.pearce@smithmoorelaw.com

David PearlmanDavid T. Pearlman


The Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
PO Box 9
Charleston, SC.
Telephone: (843) 720-2800
Facsimile: (843) 722-1190
E-Mail: dpearlman@steinberglawfirm.com
Website: http://www.steinberglawfirm.com/

Robert PearlmanRobert B. Pearlman


Pearlman & Pearlman, PC
751 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-7443
Facsimile: 881-7590
E-Mail: Bobby@pearlmanandpearlman.com

Kenneth E. Peck


The Peck Law Firm, L.L.C.
2040 eWall Street, Suite G
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 284-1016
E-Mail: kenpeck@oneimage.com

Matt PecoyMatt Evan Pecoy


McGrath Law Firm, P.A.
802 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 606-2755
Facsimile: (843) 388-7263
E-Mail: mpecoy@mcgrathlawfirm.com

Thomas E. Pedersen


Pedersen & Scott, PC
775 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 556-5656
Facsimile: 556-5635
E-Mail: ps3law@aol.com

Otis PeeplesOtis Benjamin Peeples, Jr


105 Wappoo Creek Drive, Ste. 1-A
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 762-2200
Facsimile: 762-5772
E-Mail: Benpeeples@birch.net

Arthur PelzerArthur Cole Pelzer


Pelzer Law Firm, LLC
266 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 789-4511
Facsimile: (843) 789-4591
E-Mail: Arthur@pelzerlawfirm.com

Alicia Vachira Penn


Charleston County Public Defender
101 Meeting St., 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 958-5126
E-Mail: apenn@charlestoncounty.org

penningtonD. Ashley Pennington


Charleston County Public Defender
101 Meeting St., 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: 958-1850
Email: apennington@charlestoncounty.org

Mark PeperMark Andrew Peper


The Peper Law Firm
1637 Savannah Hwy., Ste. 202
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 225-2520
Facsimile: 225-2554
E-Mail: mark@peperlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.peperlawfirm.com/

Whidbee S. Perrin


Pierce, Hearns, Sloan & Wilson, LLC
321 East Bay Street (29401)
PO Box 22437 (29413)
Charleston, SC
Telephone: 843) 722-7733
Facsimile: (843) 722-7732
E-Mail: whitperrin@phswlaw.com
Website: http://www.phswlaw.com/

Chaun PflungChaun William Pflug


The Pflug Law Firm, LLC
211 Scott Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 647-7774
Facsimile: (866) 446-6170
E-Mail: cpflug@cpfluglaw.com

Sarah Barrett PflugSarah Barrett Pflug


The Pflug Law Firm, LLC
211 Scott Street
PO Box 801 (29465) Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 647-7774
Facsimile: (866)446-6170
E-Mail: sarah.pflug@pfluglaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org