Phelan - Pizarro

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Brian Donald Phelan


192 East Bay Street, Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-6220
Facsimile: 722-6338
E-Mail: bphelanlaw@gmail.com

Elizabeth (Lisa) J. PhilpElizabeth (Lisa) J. Philp


Carolina One Real Estate
2436 Kenway Road
Johns Island, SC 29455
Telephone: (843) 532-4941
E-Mail: lphilp70@comcast.net

Graeme PhilpGraeme Forbes Philp


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-4642
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: gphilp@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

George Mark Phillips


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, L.L.P.
P.O. Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402-1806
Telephone: (843) 720-4383
Facsimile: (843) 720-4392
E-Mail: mark.phillips@nelsonmullins.com

T. Ryan Phillips


Law Office of T. Ryan Phillips, LLC
171 Church Street, Suite 160
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3726
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: ryan@ryanphillipslaw.com

Bobby PhippsBobby O'Neil Phipps, Jr.


John Price Law Office
307 Old Trolley Rd
Summerville, SC 29485
Telephone: (843) 832-6000
Facsimile: (843) 871-3232
E-Mail: bobbyphipps@johnpricelawfirm.com
Website: http://www.johnpricelawfirm.com/

Edward PhippsEdward L. Phipps


Phipps Law Firm, LLC
260 West Coleman Blvd, Ste. A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9797
Facsimile: (843) 300-4949
E-Mail: edward@phippsfirm.com
Website: http://www.phippsfirm.com/

Rachel K. Phipps


Phipps Law Firm, LLC
260 West Coleman Blvd, Ste. A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9797
Facsimile: (843) 300-4949
E-Mail: Rachel@phippsfirm.com
Website: http://www.phippsfirm.com

Daniel PieperDaniel F. Pieper


South Carolina Court of Appeals
PO Box 60457
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 958-5142

carlCarl Evertte Pierce, II


Pierce, Herns, Sloan & Wilson. LLC
321 East Bay Street (29401)
PO Box 22437 (29413)
Charleston, SC
Telephone: 843) 722-7733
Facsimile: (843) 722-7732
E-Mail: carlpierce@phswlaw.com
Website: www.phswlaw.com

Kristina G. Pierce


DeMott Law Firm, P.A.
1516 Trolley Road, Suite 100A
Summerville, SC 29485
Telephone: (843) 695-0830
E-Mail: kristypierce2@gmail.com

Bobby Oneil Phipps, JrCaitlin E. Pierson


Senn Legal, LLC
3 Wesley Drive
Charleston, SC 29422
Telephone: (843) 556-4045
Facsimile: (843) 556-4046
E-Mail: Caitlin@sennlegal.com

Amy Pille


Maron Marvel Bradley & Anderson, P.A.
438 King Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 727-0001
Facsimile: (843) 727-0003
E-Mail: AFP@maronmarvel.com
Website: http://www.maronmarvel.com/

Barbara PinkertonBarbara P. Pinkerton


Bush Law Firm, P.C.
3 Broad Street, Suite 450
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 300-1047
E-Mail: bpinkerton@bushlawsc.com

Jason PittmanJason A. Pittman


McAngus Goudeloch
1320 Main Street, 10th floor
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: (803) 227-4928
E-Mail: jason.pittman@mgclaw.com

Margie PizarroMargie A. Pizarro


The Pizarro Law Firm
110 North Main Street
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: 843-285-7100
Facsimile: 843-285-7199
E-Mail: margie@pizarrolawfirm.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org