Platts - Powers

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Bobby Oneil Phipps, JrAndrew Spencer Platte


Speights & Runyon
2015 Boundary Street, Suite 239
Beaufort, SC 29902
Telephone: (800) 248-2805
E-Mail: aplatte@speightsruhnyon.com

Bobby Oneil Phipps, JrMary Beers Platts


S.C. Legal Services
2803 Carner Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 720-7044
E-Mail: maryplatts@sclegal.org

Jason D. Pockrus


The Mobile Lawyer, LLC
1073 Moss Grove Drive
Moncks Corner, SC  29461
Telephone: (843) 276-4097
E-mail:  jdpockrus@gmail.com

Benjamin PogueBenjamin R. Pogue, III


The Milligan Law Firm
721 Long Point Rd., Suite 401
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 971-6750
Facsimile: 971-6509
E-Mail: ben@milliganlawfirm.com

Alyson Smith Podris


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstine, LLP
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-6312
Facsimile: (843) 727-2680
E-Mail: smithpodris@parkerpoe.com

Eli A. PoliakoffEli A. Poliakoff


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
151 Meeting Street, 6th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 534-4122
Facsimile: 722-8700
E-Mail: eli.poliakoff@nelsonmullins.com

Robin PoliakoffRobin Grossman Poliakoff


Poliakoff Law Firm, LLC
77 Rebellion Road Charleston
SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 367-5490
Facsimile: (843) 628-2373
E-Mail: robin.poliakoff@poliakofflaw.com
Web: http://www.poliakofflaw.com/

John R. Polito


106 Aldrich Place Goose Creek,
SC 29445
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: john@whyquit.com

Robert PolkRobert William Polk


1 Carriage Lane, Bldg. C, Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 852-9000
Facsimile: 852-9001
E-Mail: robwpolk@knology.net

Pamela Jeanne Polzin


P.O. Box 62255
North Charleston, SC 29419-2255
Telephone: 744-0043
Facsimile: 744-4163
E-Mail: pjpolzin@hotmail.com

David Popowski


171 Church St. Ste.110
Charleston, SC 29402-1064
Telephone: (843) 722-8301
Facsimile: (843) 722-8309
E-Mail: lawdpop@aol.com
Web site: www.lawyers.com/davidpopowski

Dean PorterDean D. Porter


Porter Law Firm, LLC
871 Lowcountry Blvd, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-3191
Facsimile: (843) 375-9235
E-Mail: porterlawfirmsc@yahoo.com

A. Christopher Potts


Hitchcock & Potts
P.O. Box 1113
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-5000
E-Mail: hitchp@bellsouth.net

Eric Marc Poulin


Anastopoula Law Firm
2557 Ashley Phosphate Road
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (843) 614-8888
E-Mail: eric@akimlawfirm.com

Daniel B. Poulos


302 Hickory Street
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 725-9481
E-Mail: daniel@pouloslegal.com

Graham PowellGraham Pollock Powell


Wall Templeton & Haldrup, P.A.
145 King Street, Suite 300 (29401)
P.O. Box 1200
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 329-9500 Facsimile: (843) 329-9501
E-Mail: graham.powell@walltempleton.com

Natalie L. Powers


The Powers Legal Firm, LLC
300 N. Cedar Street, Unite A
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: (843) 261-7025
Facsimile: (843) 261-7035
E-Mail: natalie@thepowerslegalfirm.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org