Redman - Rhoades

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Debra Lynn Redman


Larry D. Cohen, LLC
PO Box 30547
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: 225-4445
Facsimile: 225-2009
E-mail. dredman@ldcohenlaw.com

Mark A. Redmond


Mark A. Redmond Attorney at Law
1750 Savannah Hwy.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 762-3590
Facsimile: (843) 762-3590
E-Mail: mark_redmond@knology.net

Amanda Megan Reece


Reece Law Firm, LLC
871 Low Country Blvd., #200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephon (843) 209-9830
Facsimile: (843 628-3466
E-Mail: Amanda@reecelawfirmllc

Monica Lynn Reese


Peoplease Corp
210 Wingo Way, Suite 400
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone (843) 849-1164
E-Mail: mreese@peopleasecorp.com

Joshua ReevesJoshua Davis Reeves


Joshua Davis Reeves
K&L Gates, LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5626
E-Mail: joshua.reeves@klgates.com

Rebecca RegisterRebecca L. Register


Law Offices of John M. Bleecker, Jr., LLC
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-4352
Facsimile: 722-1119
E-Mail: becky@jblawfirm.com

Anne ReidAnne Smith Reid


Hood Law Firm
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1225
Facsimile: (843) 722-1630
E-Mail: anne.reid@hoodlaw.com

Andre DuBose Rembert


17 Clemson Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: andrembert@gmail.com

Helen J. Reynolds


1445 Maryland Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28209
E-Mail: hreynolds@gmail.com

Lisa A. Reynolds


Anderson & Reynolds, LC
PO Box 87
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 723-0185
Facsimile: 723-0977
E-Mail: lreynolds@AndersonandSegui.com

W. ReynoldsW. M. Reynolds, Jr.


Reynolds & Reynolds
1 Bishop Gadsden Way C45
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 406-6366
Facsimile: (843) 406-6417
E-Mail: wmrnnr@aol.com

David Dusty Rhoades


828 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 556-8000
Facsimile: 556-4091
E-Mail: drd1414@aol.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org